Clean & Clear Advantage 3-in-1 Foaming Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage 3-in-1 Foaming Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not recommended

    Okay so I have oily/ sensitive skin and I decided to give this a try (because I ran out of Noxzema) ..all it did was dry out my face so now it feels like sandpaper!! LITERALLY!!That's not all, it made me break out even more!!!!!! The reason why this product problably didn't work for me is because I didn't use a moisturizer to use with it because then that would be $10 bucks all together...I recomm...read moreend Noxzema Deep Cleansing Cream it's a cleanser, make-up remover, and mosturizer all in one!! And even though it says it not for acne and blackheads it works magnificent on them!! Plus, it's only $4-5 bucks at WalMart...that's it!!!!!!! I recommend it for any one with any skin concern and skin type. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works better than Proactive

    I am 39 years old and still break out. I purchased pro active and have been using to ok to good results. But didn't like the price or that I had to have a monthly contract. The last time I ran out my 16 year old daughter recommende this and I bought it. Works just as good if not better and has a great price. Best of all I don't have to sign up for any memberships! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    emily_baldizon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Acne Cleanser Ever

    As someone who suffers from adult acne, this product works great for me. It dried up all my pimples in a few days and has since prevented future breakouts. I may get a zit here or there, but it always clears it right up. It also doesn't dry out my skin and makes it feel incredibly smooth! It also controls my oily t-zone nicely throughout the day. I love this product! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Live Without This!!!

    Whenever I ask my friends what they do to their face to get such a clear, flawless complexion, they always answer: Clean & Clear. I've used Clean & Clear before, but like many other gals out there, I have a tendency to torture my skin. I always believe that there is a better routine for me out there, so my search for a skin care regime never stopped. You name it, I've used it. From Clinique's 3-st...read moreep system to Neutrogena's very very original transparent facial bar, I've used them all. The other day I picked up this and the Advantage acne control moisturizer at Walgreens, and was eager to try it out. It has been one week now, and my skin has cleared up like a miracle!!! I luv this product and will always repurchase it until my blemish-y teen years end! Trust me, you can't go wrong with Clean & Clear, unlike Neutrogena and other brands, their products do exactly as promised and will give you obvious results! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gaga4makeup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    It has cleared years of pimples on my skin and does not dry out my skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sandraen77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    Before using thia product, I had 5 medium sized pink pimples and 10 small colorless ones. 4 days after, I had only 1 medium-sized colorless pimple and 3 small colorless ones. This is only 5 dollars at Walmart, and it works just as good as a $72 dollar kit from Proactiv. I love the scent and the foamy feeling. My acne is now very mild. It does dry out my skin, though, so i only use on my forehead. ...read moreThats where i get all my pimps and where i break out. I use a cleanser for the rest of my face. I love my skin now! Thankyou to clean and clear and cetaphil! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    StaceyD123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!

    the product works great! it isnt harsh and doesnt dry out your skin. It smells great and makes skin soft! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ilovereviews | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without this.

    This stuff is amazing ! it's the best thing i've ever did for my face. In high school, I would always ask flawless complexioned girls what they used for their faces, and they would always reply with "clean and clear". A few months ago, I finally tried the line, while the first wash/ moisturizer combo didn't do anything for me, I'm so glad I found this. I went from mild-moderate acne to m...read moreild to NO acne ! I also use the moisturizer and the combination is great. AMAZING ! It was relatively cheap at about six bucks at Target. And I use twice a day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kortneyrenee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend