Ferro Cosmetics Blush x3 Mineral Color Reviews

Back to Ferro Cosmetics Blush x3 Mineral Color»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Disappointed

    I was very disappointed when I received my sampler collection because I received the ferro samples and they came in a little bag which was full of powder because the blushes had spilled so I only had a very small amount to try and the packaging is horrible. This product is messy and leaves powder everywhere , some of my other products were also full of powder. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Lizpar123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Needs better packaging

    I got this in the total beauty collection and the little samples came in their own sealed bag which was already dusty and messy on the inside of it. When I opened the blush more spilled out everywhere. It's so dry and messy. I've used loose powder blushes before that were easier and cleaner to use. If you can get some on your cheeks the color is very nice, Suzie's Glow is very pretty on. I haven't tried Terra Cotta yet, but not looking forward to try and opening it. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Saiza | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Siiiigh, True Love...

    I loooove, looooove, looooooooove Ferro Blush X3! I agree it needs a sifter thingy! And definitely as with all mineral makeup, a little certainly does go a long way. I've been using Signature Mineral makeup for about a year, however Ferro is more affordable and at least as nice. — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    IngridBee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ferro Blush x 3

    I really like the blush x 3. The terra cotta is great to contour. My only real complaint is that, without a sifter, the product falls out of the pot and all over the counter. Other than that, I highly recommend. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ariesonfire144 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blush x3

    I received two shades in my sampler box a few weeks ago; a little bit goes a long way, meaning that these are very economical. I am definitely considering buying the full size. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Brigitte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ferro Blush X3

    This little sample packs a big surprise. The colors I got are Terra Cotta (my fav) and Suzie's Glow (lovely), as a blush it felt smooth and coloring was not harsh. As an eyeshadow...WOW. Loved the look!! I haven't used mineral powders in ages, this brand may just bring me back. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    gracey_castro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ferro Cosmetics Blush x3

    This really is a 3 in one product and I'm thrilled that looking at the Spring makeup trends, pink eye shadows and glows are in style. If you're wanting to try this look, I highly recommend Ferro's blush x3 in Suzie's Glow or Pinky Swear - they're such pretty, some, feminine colors. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    eseewinder | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ferro Cosmetics are Fabulous!

    Blush x 3...what a concept and amazing product. This blush can be used in 3 ways, on your eyes, cheeks and lips and I you have to love the colors. There are 2 collections called Sweet Cheeks and Kiss My Cheeks which include 5 colors in mini sizes so you can try them all. To apply to lips all you have to do is dab your lips with vaseline or clear gloss and then put the blush on and go over again ...read morewith clear gloss. This is a great way to have your cheeks and lips match! Their website has large size available too. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bsmittyny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend