Biore Skin Preservation Dual Fusion Moisturizer + SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Biore Skin Preservation Dual Fusion Moisturizer + SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    Absolute favorite moisturizer! I've never experienced any problems with it, and the product lasts a long time; a little goes a long way! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mallyland | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great when it started to work

    I would have given this product a higher rating, but only one of the pumps was working the first half a dozen times I used it. When both sides finally pumped out and I applied it to my skin it sunk right in and felt fabulous. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sandalskt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    Unfortunately, I think it's been discontinued. I bought it on a whim and oh myy, it was perfect. I loved the smell and it didn't make my face oily. The SPF 30 was great. It's going to be hard to find a product to replace this when it's finished. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    To get both to come out at the same time, firmly tap the bottom on the counter. It moisturized my skin just enough, didn't leave an oil slick in it's wake! And I love the SPF 30. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Sbalzer | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ick.

    Okay, so I don't have a problem with getting a little sun on my face. But I got this product as a gift and said, sure why not. My skin felt dry five minutes after application. The streams of moisturizer and sunscreen don't come out at the same time. Occasionally, my skin would have whitish residue on it after using this product. In short, I can't think of any reason to buy it over a regular moisturizer and some sunscreen. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    silveryhearted | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    A tad irritating

    I really love the idea of this product. Especially since my face becomes dry in the morning, and I'm fair skinned. However, it took me about a month to get both sides working at the same time. The bottle tells you to bang the top if it isn't coming out. After banging it to death I just let it sit, unable to get the thing to work properly. Thankfully, it did, however, it doesn't fully take care of my dry skin. It feels just like sunscreen, not moisturizer. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    anbeter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Left residue on my face

    I found that this left white residue on my face and made some parts drier. I may just throw it away cause its causing only embarrassment so far. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hairjunkie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Moisture Balance+SPF30!

    Most moisturizers with SPF make me look shiny (oily) but this one provides the best moisture balance. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Vikadev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yay for spf 30 in a daily moisturizer!

    I thought this daily moisturizer was quite nice. Has a pretty scent and doesn't make me break out. The acne medication that I use dries my skin out like mad and this never quite makes my dry patches disappear until I put on 5-6 layers! so if you have really dry, flacky skin look for something a little richer but if your skin is combo/oily, this would make a wonderful moisturizer — 4 years, 9 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Okay, so I never moisturized. I figured, "I have an oily T-zone, lets not make it worse!" But when I switched acne washes, parts of my face were actually DRY, but my skin was amazingly clear, so I wanted to keep using it. I hated Olay's foaming moisturizer that I got; so I talked to a friend and when we were standing in Target looking at all the products, she nearly screamed when she saw...read more this, directing me that I should try it. It is a 30 SPF and a moisturizer that come out separately with Zinc and Octinoxate. It is also non-comedogenic for those with acne like me. Trust me, when I was in search for an SPF 30, a non-comedogenic version was hard to find. When I put it on in the morning I notice an immediate softness. It (and Biore's Hard Days Night) has done so much for my skin that I almost have trouble keeping my hands off of my face during the day! I have even been told that my skin felt like a rose petal. It is a definite must try, but keep in mind, the first use can be kind of hard to get both pumps to dispense . . . it's worth it though! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend