Hard Candy Eye Candy Cream Glitter Shadows Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Eye Candy Cream Glitter Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 3

    It's not for everyone

    I'm torn, it has it's pros and cons. PROS: The 6 colors available are really pretty, vibrant and glittery. I used the mini pencil( in flashy/silver) on my bottom lash line 2times per eye and saw more sparkles than I have with a lot of other eyeliners I have tried. This duo is inexpensive, between $4.00-8.00. CONS: The shadow is very glittery but has the tendency to be crease-y. However, blinking...read more a couple times and patting the lid after putting the shadow on seems to help the creasing and it will stay put for hours. Putting on too much shadow at once made my eyelids feel sorta heavy, and clumping is possible. Lightly pat the shadow to get a small amount of shadow on a finger. It's much simpler to slowly add more than it is to remove. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    blonde_fox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Gross!!

    It creased like Crazy then instead of coming off it just spread all over my face and hands...threw it away!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CarlyyBugg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cream Glitter Shadow

    I bought this in a dark purple and was satisfied, but the little pencil liner was what amazed me. as tiny as it is, it actually did show the sparkle and glitter that most liners do not. i see a lot of negative reviews on this product but i am guessing they did not apply it the same way i did. i used an eyeshadow primer first, then blotted w my fingertip the shadow. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun Night Out with Eye Candy!

    The Hard Candy Eye Cream Glitter Shadows will not only make you look hot and feel beautiful, but it also cause you to gain many compliments. I loved the glitter shadow. I kept the rest of my make-up a little more low key so the shadow would really shine and "glitter!" — 3 years, 10 months ago
    booball | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dislike

    I have this in silver. The color is great but it creases big time so you have to keep blending it all night. I love Hard Candy but not a big fan of this product — 3 years, 10 months ago
    brandi_seaters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nope

    I don't like this at all. I liked the eyeliner but as soon as you put on the eyeshadow and blink, it creases BIG TIME!! I wouldn't recommend this. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sparkles away..

    It was Halloween and i decided i needed to add sparkly eyes with my costume. Im getting ready and i try the eyeliner that goes with it.. doesn't work out so well and the eyeliner doesn't apply well, it also leaves some type of skid mark. Next i try the eye shadow cream and i find that it exceeded the expectations when it came to the sparkles. i just wanted to apply the shadow in one area of my ...read moreeye and it became a big sparkly blob. i was also very difficult to get off. When applying this, you have to be very careful and apply less than you think you need, because you can always apply more, but you can't take off the shadow you just put on without messing up your makeup. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    val_gal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend