EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Reviews

Back to EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EOS MMM...

    I found a lip balm /chap stick I love - It's called EOS and it comes in a little egg shaped. I love that you don't have to stick your finger in them to put them on, the tops click lock so they stay closed in my purse and I love the way they smell. I got summer fruit mmm.. Plus they stay on really, really well. Unbelievably well. Like over an hour, way over. For a chap stick...AMAZINGGGG! Here's th...read moree flavors : summer fruit lemon drop spf 15 honeysuckle honeydew medicated tangerine sweet mint $3.99 i got mine at walmart but i put a link below so you compare the prices and find the cheapest one:) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    nikki_seczawa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice!

    I like this lip balm. Because of its unusual shape, you can get both lips done with one swipe — 4 years, 5 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very moisturizing!

    This is really great for Winter when my lips are always so chapped. This is thick and moisturizing similar to Burt's bees lip balm. My only complaint is that I wish it would last on my lips a little longer, but it's still a great product. Definitely recommended! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    swlomg | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Okay

    It has an easy application and is good for a little natural shine on the lips. The scent is faint enough not to be too overwhelming. Overall I liked it but wouldn't use it as my chapstick. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kaykell1017 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Bad

    I am usually not such a sucker for packaging, but they got me! It is ok if you are just using it for a little shine or conditioning. DO NOT use of chapped lips. It is very hard! You have to make several swipes to cover the lips. Definitely not comfortable on chapped lips. Overall, there are better options with not so cute packages. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LaC870 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Delight for Your Lips!

    First, I must say, the packaging is genius! Second, and most important, the product itself is wonderful. My lips have never felt so soft or looked so healthy. The ease of the application is fun and gives full coverage without smearing outside of the lip line. I love this product and have several. One is in my purse, anther in my pocket, and another on my bedside table. Use it before bedtime a...read morend you'll wake up with smooth, soft and kissable lips. This is a brilliant product and hats off to whoever came up with it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Packaging : great.. Product : Not so great

    All my friends were raving about this product. It looks so interesting in the egg form. I bought the flavor honey suckle. It tastes and smells sooo good. It is moisturizing but doesnt last even 10 minutes. It was fun to apply because of the packaging but it finished in no time. For 3.99- I think it was a bit expensive. I am not repurchasing this product but it wasnt horrible. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    deelishis911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh the ease.

    This is the best packaging concept anyone has ever had for a lip balm. It's so easy to find in my purse amongst all the glosses, and lipsticks I have. Glides on easy and doesn't leave the waxy build up most lip balms do. And the choices please everyone. So glad they came out with and spf. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy On Self

    I saw this chapstick being used in a video and bought it at CVS. I love the smell of it and the fact that it's perfectly compact. I've only tried Summer Fruit, but I definitely cannot wait to use the other two flavors! My only downside to this is it's not as long-lasting as one would hope. For 3.99, I would buy it again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not like it at all.

    I fell for the hype and the cute packaging but regretted buying this. I HATE HATE the cheap taste and smell of this product. I'm not sure if I got a dud one or not but the taste is horrid! I swiped it on and immediatelly wiped it off and threw it to the side. I can't say how moisturizing or long lasting this is since I couldn't stand having this on my lips for 1 second. Gross! Never buy again! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 20 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend