EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Reviews

Back to EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice !!

    Its organic so no chemicals and thats good!The balm is moisturizing pretty well. Durable balm!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOOOO GOOD!

    I love this product, I could not live without it, I live in Canada so my lips get really dry in the Winter, this saves my lips. It smooths, moisturizes and leaves a nice shine. It's amazing! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sausan_arebi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cute but not effective

    The packaging is eye-catching and a good conversation starter BUT it does not moisturize my lips. I feel that it just sits on top of my lips. As for the smell, it smells nice and not overbearing. This product just does not work for me. I wish it did because the packaging is so cute. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Organic = LOVE

    I usually only buy organic beauty products (for obvious reasons!!! :D), so when I saw this at the drugstore, I wanted it. It's shaped like a cute little egg and the container has a rubbery feel. I bought the red kind (passion fruit?) and the honeydew kind. Both feel wonderful and are super fun to apply. It also lasts a long time. The price was right, making this an awesome buy. The only thing that...read more I think some people may find unfavorable is the fact that its fragrance is very mild - so as you can smell a little bit of the "waxiness". — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EOS MMM...

    I found a lip balm /chap stick I love - It's called EOS and it comes in a little egg shaped. I love that you don't have to stick your finger in them to put them on, the tops click lock so they stay closed in my purse and I love the way they smell. I got summer fruit mmm.. Plus they stay on really, really well. Unbelievably well. Like over an hour, way over. For a chap stick...AMAZINGGGG! Here's th...read moree flavors : summer fruit lemon drop spf 15 honeysuckle honeydew medicated tangerine sweet mint $3.99 i got mine at walmart but i put a link below so you compare the prices and find the cheapest one:) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nikki_seczawa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice!

    I like this lip balm. Because of its unusual shape, you can get both lips done with one swipe — 4 years, 7 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very moisturizing!

    This is really great for Winter when my lips are always so chapped. This is thick and moisturizing similar to Burt's bees lip balm. My only complaint is that I wish it would last on my lips a little longer, but it's still a great product. Definitely recommended! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    swlomg | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay

    It has an easy application and is good for a little natural shine on the lips. The scent is faint enough not to be too overwhelming. Overall I liked it but wouldn't use it as my chapstick. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kaykell1017 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Bad

    I am usually not such a sucker for packaging, but they got me! It is ok if you are just using it for a little shine or conditioning. DO NOT use of chapped lips. It is very hard! You have to make several swipes to cover the lips. Definitely not comfortable on chapped lips. Overall, there are better options with not so cute packages. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LaC870 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Delight for Your Lips!

    First, I must say, the packaging is genius! Second, and most important, the product itself is wonderful. My lips have never felt so soft or looked so healthy. The ease of the application is fun and gives full coverage without smearing outside of the lip line. I love this product and have several. One is in my purse, anther in my pocket, and another on my bedside table. Use it before bedtime a...read morend you'll wake up with smooth, soft and kissable lips. This is a brilliant product and hats off to whoever came up with it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"