EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Reviews

Back to EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eos is amazing.

    So when I first picked this up randomly in Walgreens, I had NO idea it would be so amazing. There were three flavors- the green cantalope, red (idk what it is) and yellow lemon. I took the lemon and my friend took the green and red. It is AMAZING. Not only does it smell good and doesn't taste horrible if you accidentally swallow some, it is great for your lips and leaves them feeling refreshed and...read more moisturized. Unlike Kiehl's Lip Balm (which i love, but it's just not on the same level!) it doesn't leave your lips feeling a little swollen and over moisturized if you leave it on all night (which is what I love to do). The low price and high quality make this balm one of my favorites! Plus, the odd shape is totally accessible and a big convo starter :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    alohagirl675 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eos lip balm

    I bought this because the packaging was just to cute, and so I thought I would just try it out! It is a little pricey but your lips will be thanking you because it helps so much! I make sure I throw it in my purse every morning, I will definitly buy this product again!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    theakmluvsu | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not a typical in your jean pocket lip balm

    It is adorable and it took me a couple minutes to figure out its a screw top and not a pop top. i love that it is organic and its better than most lip balms/chapsticks i've used. I didn't like the price, it was a little pricey. I feel I was paying more for the packaging than product. but all in all, it is good, its not the best I've had, I will purchase this again, but mainly on the grounds of if its on sale or not. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jessica_rae_butler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    i won't deny that it's cute and its hard to be curious about it...

    however, i don't like the formula too much. my lips would peel (that white stuff you get sometimes on your over moisturized lips). if you want a chapstick that fits in the pocket of your jeans, this isn't something you should get. you should get the tube forms. i won't be buying this product again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lune12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even my Husband loves it!

    I purchased these on a special at Walgreens a couple weeks back. I had been wanting to try them, but felt they were a little pricey. I try to stick with more natural/organic products when it comes o body care and make-up. I love these. The design of their container is so cute, they are super easy to find in your purse. My kids love them. If they see me pull it out to put it on the start say...read moreing "I want balm, I want balm." I had my husband try it andd he liked too. He said it is better than the one I normallly purchase. These are keepers. I have only tried the honeydew and love the scent and feel. This is a great product. I would love to try the mint, but I havent been able to find it in stores. The only store that carries this brand in store around here is Walgreens. I prefer not to have to oder things if I can help it, but if you don't mind ordering you can find a larger selection of items on-line. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    familycoupons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    too fun

    I keep one of these by the kitchen phone. Use it before I head out the door. Feels good. Three year old grandson loved to play with it so much I bought him 3 of them. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kathy_l_carr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!!

    I LOVE this!! It smells so good and it feels divine on the lips! I really have to look after my lips. If I don't look after them or slack, they tend to dry and get flakey, no matter what season it is. And we all know dry lips are not sexy! I have this lip balm in Summer Fruit and Sweet Mint. It comes in other scents/flavors that I'm sure is equally fabulous. My husband has this in the Honeysuckle ...read moreHoneydew and loves it, but he told me that he much prefer the scent and taste of Summer Fruit. It smells so good, that when I left it on my side table, my dog stole it when I wasn't looking. When I had realized my lip balm was missing, it was too late....he figured out a way to to open the ball and ate the lip balm as though it was a treat....SIGH!!! I found the ball container in his hideout with no balm left! It's a good thing that the lip balm wasn't hazardous to him or poisonous -- this was a huge relief for me. I spent the next hour worrying he might be terribly sick from it. Fortunately, the vet assured me, he'll be ok. So lesson learned, do not put yummy smelling lip balms at bedside table or anywhere, where 4 legged munchkins can get to. Since my dog ate my Summer Fruit, I got a 2nd one in Sweet Mint. I wanted to try a different flavor. The Sweet Mint gives a nice tingle on the lips from and feels & smells minty which I also love. The fact that this product is "organic" and the packaging is eco friendly is a huge plus in my book. I love that this product has minimal packaging....literally is sold in the ball you see with a plastic shrink wrap around it for security and safety reasons to assure that the actual lip balm has not been tampered with. I love the actual ball design. I can get the product on both my top and bottom lip in one easy swipe although I like 2 swipes. These lip balms also come in a stick form, but I prefer the ball form because it's much more fun! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Lilacs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lips Balm

    My friend gave me this Lip Balm and I loved because it is so cute. Specially now that is so dry where I live, my lips is always in need of lip balms, so I keep one always in hands. I usually like the ones that treats your lips, but this is so cute, I keep on my desk. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Twetriz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    So I accidently stumbled upon this at my local grocery. I'd seen all the Youtube hype and thought I'd give it a try. It came in a cute pouch with all 3 flavors/scents for about $9. (Which isn't bad.) I like the egg shape because it's unique and it feels like it's thick plastic so it'll survive being tossed around in my purse and not crack. I've being using them before I put on my lipgloss or ...read morelipstick for the day and it keeps my lips smooth for application. Just slight downside is that some times it's difficult to shut the lid if you're in a hurry. The lid has to be placed just so, so it'll fit. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Design!

    I too am a woman who has a bottomless pit as a purse. What goes in sometimes takes years to resurface; so this packaging makes location MUCH easier. As the actual quality of the balm, I love it. It goes on smoothly and I really like the way it leaves my lips feeling nice and soft, not to mention moisturized. The flavor I got was Honeydew and Honeysuckle and I absolutely love it. It's cheap, effective and smells yummy. I will definitely be getting this again. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gracielouwho | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend