EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Reviews

Back to EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Delight for Your Lips!

    First, I must say, the packaging is genius! Second, and most important, the product itself is wonderful. My lips have never felt so soft or looked so healthy. The ease of the application is fun and gives full coverage without smearing outside of the lip line. I love this product and have several. One is in my purse, anther in my pocket, and another on my bedside table. Use it before bedtime a...read morend you'll wake up with smooth, soft and kissable lips. This is a brilliant product and hats off to whoever came up with it! — 4 years ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Packaging : great.. Product : Not so great

    All my friends were raving about this product. It looks so interesting in the egg form. I bought the flavor honey suckle. It tastes and smells sooo good. It is moisturizing but doesnt last even 10 minutes. It was fun to apply because of the packaging but it finished in no time. For 3.99- I think it was a bit expensive. I am not repurchasing this product but it wasnt horrible. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    deelishis911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh the ease.

    This is the best packaging concept anyone has ever had for a lip balm. It's so easy to find in my purse amongst all the glosses, and lipsticks I have. Glides on easy and doesn't leave the waxy build up most lip balms do. And the choices please everyone. So glad they came out with and spf. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy On Self

    I saw this chapstick being used in a video and bought it at CVS. I love the smell of it and the fact that it's perfectly compact. I've only tried Summer Fruit, but I definitely cannot wait to use the other two flavors! My only downside to this is it's not as long-lasting as one would hope. For 3.99, I would buy it again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not like it at all.

    I fell for the hype and the cute packaging but regretted buying this. I HATE HATE the cheap taste and smell of this product. I'm not sure if I got a dud one or not but the taste is horrid! I swiped it on and immediatelly wiped it off and threw it to the side. I can't say how moisturizing or long lasting this is since I couldn't stand having this on my lips for 1 second. Gross! Never buy again! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    eos is amazing.

    So when I first picked this up randomly in Walgreens, I had NO idea it would be so amazing. There were three flavors- the green cantalope, red (idk what it is) and yellow lemon. I took the lemon and my friend took the green and red. It is AMAZING. Not only does it smell good and doesn't taste horrible if you accidentally swallow some, it is great for your lips and leaves them feeling refreshed and...read more moisturized. Unlike Kiehl's Lip Balm (which i love, but it's just not on the same level!) it doesn't leave your lips feeling a little swollen and over moisturized if you leave it on all night (which is what I love to do). The low price and high quality make this balm one of my favorites! Plus, the odd shape is totally accessible and a big convo starter :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    alohagirl675 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eos lip balm

    I bought this because the packaging was just to cute, and so I thought I would just try it out! It is a little pricey but your lips will be thanking you because it helps so much! I make sure I throw it in my purse every morning, I will definitly buy this product again!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    theakmluvsu | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not a typical in your jean pocket lip balm

    It is adorable and it took me a couple minutes to figure out its a screw top and not a pop top. i love that it is organic and its better than most lip balms/chapsticks i've used. I didn't like the price, it was a little pricey. I feel I was paying more for the packaging than product. but all in all, it is good, its not the best I've had, I will purchase this again, but mainly on the grounds of if its on sale or not. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_rae_butler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    i won't deny that it's cute and its hard to be curious about it...

    however, i don't like the formula too much. my lips would peel (that white stuff you get sometimes on your over moisturized lips). if you want a chapstick that fits in the pocket of your jeans, this isn't something you should get. you should get the tube forms. i won't be buying this product again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lune12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even my Husband loves it!

    I purchased these on a special at Walgreens a couple weeks back. I had been wanting to try them, but felt they were a little pricey. I try to stick with more natural/organic products when it comes o body care and make-up. I love these. The design of their container is so cute, they are super easy to find in your purse. My kids love them. If they see me pull it out to put it on the start say...read moreing "I want balm, I want balm." I had my husband try it andd he liked too. He said it is better than the one I normallly purchase. These are keepers. I have only tried the honeydew and love the scent and feel. This is a great product. I would love to try the mint, but I havent been able to find it in stores. The only store that carries this brand in store around here is Walgreens. I prefer not to have to oder things if I can help it, but if you don't mind ordering you can find a larger selection of items on-line. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    familycoupons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend