EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Reviews

Back to EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Loves it!

    I'm late because I just bought my first EOS the day before yesterday. I really love this balm! It provides great moisture to my dry chapped lips, smells great, it's organic and doesn't have an icky taste. Though the packaging is cute and interesting, I don't love it. I'm not sure if this balm has a sunscreen and if it doesn't, that's my only real complaint. Other than that, this is my new go to lip balm. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    adjua_owusu | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    From a lipbalm addict

    Love love love this stuff. I love using all-natural/organic products when I can (some things you just can't get natural with the right results, like with hair dye, finding the right color. but I digress.) and lipbalm is a product that it's almost unacceptable to not use an organic/natural kind because it's so easy to make that way. Enter EOS: cute little soft plastic container, holding a large pe...read morearl of lip balmy wonderfulness. No artificial colors, smells and tastes like AWESOME. This is the other requirement I have for a lipbalm -- taste. I hate lipbalms that smell really pretty and then when you smear it on your lips, tastes like chemicals. I need sweetness in a lipbalm. The stevia offsetts this perfectly, with just a subtle hint of sweetness, so I'm not constantly licking my lips all the time and drying them out with saliva. And it lasts a while without being sticky. The lipbalm is made almost exclusively of oil: olive oil, beeswax, coconut oil, jojoba oil, shea butter, sunflower oil, all of which are really good for your skin too, btw. Sometimes I use it on rough spots on my hands and face. And with about an inch's worth of sphere-shaped lip balm, it makes for a good value too. You won't miss the $2 or $3 it costs. At all. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    icepaintedwings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool product

    I purchased this product because I loved the way it looks! I am in love with this chapstick. I have almost all of the scents. Great product!1 The mint one is a staple! I put it on every night and wake up with smooth lips! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    juda_fusco | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    As a big Michelle Phan Fan, I saw this particular lipbalm in her infamous lip care video and decided to try it just to see if it worked as my lips are constantly dry and irritated. I absolutely fell in love with this lipbalm even though it was hard to find in my area at the time. I love the shape as it makes this very easy to find in your purse, it tastes yummy, isn't greasy or heavy, absorbs slow...read morely yet effectively and will really last you for the $3 some may be reluctant to pay. All in all I hope to see a mint version of this as I am hooked on the tropical fruit version! It is very healing for someone who is under-hydrated like me, I also forgot to mention that losing the cap will never be an issue as it has a twist cap feature, WIN! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    so bizarre, yet so great.

    my favorite lip balm. it's such a great way to put it on! the shape is annoying but worth it and i love the way it feels on my lips. the lemon drop flavor tastes great too :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice !!

    Its organic so no chemicals and thats good!The balm is moisturizing pretty well. Durable balm!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOOOO GOOD!

    I love this product, I could not live without it, I live in Canada so my lips get really dry in the Winter, this saves my lips. It smooths, moisturizes and leaves a nice shine. It's amazing! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sausan_arebi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cute but not effective

    The packaging is eye-catching and a good conversation starter BUT it does not moisturize my lips. I feel that it just sits on top of my lips. As for the smell, it smells nice and not overbearing. This product just does not work for me. I wish it did because the packaging is so cute. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Organic = LOVE

    I usually only buy organic beauty products (for obvious reasons!!! :D), so when I saw this at the drugstore, I wanted it. It's shaped like a cute little egg and the container has a rubbery feel. I bought the red kind (passion fruit?) and the honeydew kind. Both feel wonderful and are super fun to apply. It also lasts a long time. The price was right, making this an awesome buy. The only thing that...read more I think some people may find unfavorable is the fact that its fragrance is very mild - so as you can smell a little bit of the "waxiness". — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EOS MMM...

    I found a lip balm /chap stick I love - It's called EOS and it comes in a little egg shaped. I love that you don't have to stick your finger in them to put them on, the tops click lock so they stay closed in my purse and I love the way they smell. I got summer fruit mmm.. Plus they stay on really, really well. Unbelievably well. Like over an hour, way over. For a chap stick...AMAZINGGGG! Here's th...read moree flavors : summer fruit lemon drop spf 15 honeysuckle honeydew medicated tangerine sweet mint $3.99 i got mine at walmart but i put a link below so you compare the prices and find the cheapest one:) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nikki_seczawa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"