YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    This lip product has made my lips feel and look smooth, silky, and shiny. The best part about my YoYo Lip Gloss is that it clips onto my shirt, belt, and even my handbag which makes it easy to find. They come in multiple flavors and colors, that are simply delicious. YoYo Lip Gloss is also a perfect gift for your friends. I have introduced my friends to this product and they can't help but spread the word about YoYo Lip Gloss. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Deniseee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lip gloss

    I really enjoyed this lip gloss, its got a really cool design, and I think everyone should have one :P — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sharkfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yoyo lip gloss

    love it!! it worked amazing! my lips were nice and soft after using the gloss — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lovelipgloss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aweosmeness

    This is an amazing product! couldnt have asked for anything better! every thing about it is cute good quailty and convenyent!!! best evr1!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    aweosme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feels Great

    YOYO lip gloss is so great! I love the way it feels on my lips. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Saltlife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    long tme stay

    in my openion product quality is good,but it bosen't stay for long time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ragasudha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    looove it!!

    i totally love this product!! its stays on for hours! i always feel so pretty when i use my lipgloss.. my boyfriend commented on it the other day. it stays on even after drinking a soda pop. i totally would pay more for this product, but love the price its at now! i would recommend that everyone use this!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amalonwy2508 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this lip gloss!! it stays on longer then other lip glosses and its nt sticky. its just perfect — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YuliyaM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to find and Love to use

    My lips get so dry in the winter and I usually have to dig to the ends of the earth to find my chapstick in my bag. this clips right to the inside pocket and I know where it is right away. Not only do I know where it is, but it doesn't feel good for a few minutes and then dry out my lips. It really works on my chapped lips! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LMS60002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Creative, Super Cute!

    This is such a cute little product - you can carry it with you anywhere. I don't know about anyone else, But I'm always losing my lipglosses in the bottom of my purse. With the yo yo lipgloss, you can clip it anywhere handy! Love the taste and texture of the gloss, too. This is a great product I would recommend to any of my friends! :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JenJen981 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » YOYO Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"