YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    jully

    This is excellent product .It stays for long time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    freemagna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    So cute!

    These lip glosses are so cute! My kids love them so much. The colors are great and it's a great value for our money. I recommend this to all my friends with kids — 4 years, 4 months ago
    demonicXwrath | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good work

    Think it is good doing a lip gloss linked with a yo yo — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Toma13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yoyo lip gloss

    a wonderful lip gloss stay on lips long time!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Trevkinam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipgloss Ever!

    I gave these glosses to my granddaughter - and she loves them!! They come in great flavors/colors, and clip right on to her outfits, so she never loses them! YOYO lipglosses are truely made of awesome!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sareeliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip gloss every

    Great product! Colors are vibrant and applicator is the best! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    200PKC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love the packaging, so cute and girly and it's perfect for my dry lips! 5*, YoYo lipgloss!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    alessya87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    kept my lips nice and moist, and full of color. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    deezer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love those MINI's

    I absolutely love the packaging for this product, my daughter loses lip glosses like crazy and this can actually be held on to more easily. Its got a great color that is natural but very pretty. Great product!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    curiouskirs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    This lip product has made my lips feel and look smooth, silky, and shiny. The best part about my YoYo Lip Gloss is that it clips onto my shirt, belt, and even my handbag which makes it easy to find. They come in multiple flavors and colors, that are simply delicious. YoYo Lip Gloss is also a perfect gift for your friends. I have introduced my friends to this product and they can't help but spread the word about YoYo Lip Gloss. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Deniseee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend