YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YO YO lip gloss

    that’s fun, tastes like candy on the lips. This retractable gloss/ dream makeup travels along with you. sensational shimmer, and sweet, sassy color and flavor. Fabulous! I LOVE IT! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    zaza_uyhg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    product quality

    I really like the quality of your products. I love myself and give myself the best. Therefore, I choose your product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    RinaRo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVE it

    I love this lip Gloss and the fact that I can attach it to my purse and not have to go digging through my purse to find it. It is always very handy !! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Chellie1626 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yoyo on the go

    no more digging endlessly into the depths of your bag to find your gloss, perfect shine everytime and its always handy, right at the end of the yoyo — 4 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    YOYO Lip Gloss

    i tried other lips glosses before and they always come out sticky or too thick, but i think this one the the right one for me and it has the best color for any outfit. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    penny0678 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIP SAVER EVER!

    when you wake up late in the morning and didn't have time to apply any makeup whatsoever, this product is the most reliable to give your lips the perfect amount of shine to make your face glow throughout the day. not only is the yo-yo lip gloss portable and cute, the texture of the gloss is smooth and easy to apply on the lips. this is an amazing lip gloss and i greatly recommend it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Haydock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    totally awesome

    ok so this product from yoyo lip gloss is awesome i have plenty i just cant stop buying your lips feel good and the good thing is they dont cost much this lip glosz is awesome and you wont have to strugle trying to find your lip gloss because you can just clip this on and your ready to go and best the lip gloss last!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mayra7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    it smells so good and it make my lips so soft` — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jadybug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite lipgloss

    This lipgloss is great i love the colors and sent. It lasts all day and is inexpensive. — 5 years ago
    Chicago101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice and shiney:)

    i love yo yo lip gloss its so cute and trendy it also is very convenient! i can stick it on my purse or on my back pack when i go to school:) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    elenarebollar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » YOYO Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"