YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    YoYo Lip Gloss

    I love this lip gloss as a gift idea for the teen girls in my life! They will love the great flavors & the really cute design, plus they will be able to find it easily & not lose it by dropping it somewhere or leaving it somewhere! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    joy_liuzunie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too sticky

    This lip gloss smells nice, but is a bit too sticky for my taste. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Have not yet got one of the yoyo gloss minis however im hopefull that will be getting one soon they look to be small & travel size for purse and or pocket with almost like a keychain clip — 3 years, 3 months ago
    robin_chavez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yoyo Lip Gloss

    I really adore this product(even though I never tried it before), but the reason why is because of the many flavors there and also you will never have to worry about losing it again. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yoyo Lip Gloss

    I really like this product(even though I have not tried it yet), but the reason why is because of the way the label is designed and plus you won't have to worry about losing your lip gloss ever again because it is attacthed to you all the time! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Smurf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    soo great! i love this lip gloss its so fun.!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    celestey123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nice!

    I think this lip Gloss is the best MUST-HAVE ever! It lookes so nice on lips.. and makes them sweet and sexy :) — 4 years ago
    anya_2005 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    YO-YO COOL

    This shine YO-YO is very easy to use, does not occupy much space in my beautician ... he's always beside me ... in summer and winter ... I am very happy! — 4 years ago
    heldaaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOYO

    I love this lip Gloss — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Katya_K | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YO YO lip gloss

    that’s fun, tastes like candy on the lips. This retractable gloss/ dream makeup travels along with you. sensational shimmer, and sweet, sassy color and flavor. Fabulous! I LOVE IT! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zaza_uyhg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend