Victoria's Secret PRO Voluptuous FX Mascara Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret PRO Voluptuous FX Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good one

    So I have been using this mascara for about two weeks now and I love it. I give a lot of credit to Victoria's Secret for not testing on animals, so I was happy to know that I bought a cruelty-free product, which I think from now on will be one of my go-to best mascaras. The color is very black, makes my lashes look very long and gives it plenty of volume, definitely a good one =) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty Good

    This mascara makes my lashes look longer and thicker, but I have some issues when I put it on my lower lashes, it rubs off and leaves mascara in the creases under my eyes; not attractive. I don't think I will purchase this again, but it is a great product while it lasts. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    allredmallory12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS NEEDED CHEAP BUY!

    I went to the mall one day and I tried this with my friend. She didn't put on any mascara that day so she tried this one and WOW! it supercurled her blah lashes! so I tried it on although I had my favorite mascara on and the results were AMAZING! I bought it after that. I totally recommend it for people who dont want to curl their pin-straight lashes with a curler or have no time angd want curled lashes with no clumps or flakes. Now I have 2 min less off my make up routine:] — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive stuff

    I tried this mascara out while I was at the store, and I was so impressed by what it did to my lashes. This mascara really delivers on the volume, and I only applied one coat! Compared to department store brands and other specialty brands, this product is a good deal for the price! I bought some, and I recommend others do the same! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.

    This is one of my favorite products! It applies smoothly and evenly. In addition, it rarely ever clumps! It has a soft, feathery brush and a creamy consistency and work very well together. It's very affordable at $12, which is cheaper than some comparable drugstore mascaras. I've seen no smudging, even after a full day and a workout. It definitely lengthens, but is only so-so for curl power. Overa...read morell I would definitely buy this again. The only cons are the small bottle and the lack of color choices. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LadyFoo | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Value

    Comparing this mascara to other VERY expensive products, I would say that it beats them all. I love this mascara and would hide in a paper-bag if I ran out. It does NOT flake at all, and makes my eyelashes look almost fake (that's how perfect it is) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Fruitybeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    by far, BEST mascara

    I purchased this at my local VS for about 13 dollars.. and I WOULD DIE WITHOUT IT! Best mascara I've ever used and I have tried EVERYTHING- even 20 -30 dollar mascaras. This goes on soooo glossy and continues to give you that glossy wet look all day. I noticed absolutely NO flaking what so ever... this thickens and volumizes incredibly! It also lengthens perfectly... I am sooo in love. Try it out! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    love__buzz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this mascara! I love DiorShow mascara, but it's been flaking lately and I'm getting tired of spending so much on just mascara. I bought this on a whim and LOVE it! It thickens, lengthens, and defines like a dream and it seems like a glossier (in a good way) finish than DiorShow. After a couple of coats, it gave me a great wide-eyed look with thick glossy lashes. It didn't flake during ...read moremy 8 hour shift and still looked great when I went home. At half the price of DiorShow, I'll be buying this again. Highly recommend! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Linnylv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!