NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Greater

    Being a teenage girl with no job yet, I can't exactly go and spend $16 on MAC eyeshadows. I love makeup and have been looking for a cheap brand that's MAC worthy. And NYX is! Super pigmented and blendable eyeshadows, and there's tons of colors to pick from! I also have some palettes along with single ones. These are worth the couple dollars — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kimbo77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I got a case from my mom almost a year ago and I am still using all of the colors. I am incredibly impressed with the coverage and how long they last. I'm getting to the point where a few of the colors are getting low, and I am definitely going to be buying NYX again. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best of the drugstore

    These are the best eyeshadows I have found in the drugstore (well just ulta). They come in an amazing range of colors- lots of good neutrals and tons of brights. Also they have matte, pearl and shimmer shadows so you can pick your poison. They rival MAC in constancy and color payoff. If you are on a budget and want MAC quality, try Nyx. **** also if you go on youtube many beauty gurus have videos on Nyx shadows that are dupes of MAC and other high end shadows. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loving this

    very affordable .. highly pigmented.. stays for a long time.. and there are a lot of colors to choose from.. comes close to MAC eyeshadows! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love these, i can't wait to buy more. They are super pigmented and long-lasting. Love these so much! — 3 years ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love!

    I wanted to try these eye shadows out, so I picked up Frosted Lilac while I was at Ulta. I love using light purple shades on my inner corners, it look great with my brown eyes. The pigmentation is great! I will definently buy more of these little guys! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Good color, good payoff. Definitly use with a primer. If you see a color you like at the store buy because at the store I get mine they go fast, who knows when they'll get more in. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    big fan!

    so glad i found out about this line a year ago! there's such a great variety of shades, the texture & pigment is really surprising espcially for the price. i'd absolutely recommend these shadows to anyone — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ohsojesss | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolute Must-Have

    I have about a million of these, mostly because of the price and the wide variety of colors. They are absolutely great-good colors, long-lasting, and great price. I don't know what else there is to say except everyone needs this eyeshadow. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eyeshadows for Not a lot of money

    I have around 10 single eyeshadow's, and I would say these eyeshadow's are very pigmented and stay on your eyelid (with primer) for a long time. A little goes a long way and you do not need much on your brush. For the price you can not beat the quality! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautyqueen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend