NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    WORTH the price!

    wasnt big on NYX but i got some eyeshadow as a gift & definately have been hooked ever since! beautiful colors & worth every penny — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shalece | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I am addicted to eye shadow... And this brand is great for the price! Colors go on smooth, easy to blend and last all day. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kyssofthedragon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing color payoff!!

    These eyeshadows are extremely soft and creamy. I use them with a primer and base and the colors just pop! They stay on as long as I need them to :) The colors are very close to the swatches online so that makes shopping extremely easy. I can't wait to buy these in more colors!! My only complaint would be that they do have a bit more fallout in the packaging then I would like. I know you get...read more this from about every eyeshadow, but these are soft enough that by just touching them with a brush of your finger, it pushes the product around more then wear you touched. But that's something easy to get over when you see how amazing these colors are on your eyes!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    High end quality.... Sometimes better

    The same or even better than high end eyeshadows.... Don't waste your money on expensive makeup — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Monet | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great all around

    great product, great colors, great price, great that they don't animal test. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    .wonderful colors and blends well I really like it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    FOTZE123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    be great if they didnt break

    if ok some of the shades arent as pigmented as I would like and mine always crack its a pain in the butt so I dint think I would get anymore colors anless I know they wont break and I make sure that iI am always really careful with all my make up — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    NYX single eyeshadows are my favorite. I have never tried Mac but I love NYX and their affordable pricing and quality — 2 years, 5 months ago
    calderamayra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good....For the price

    I like these eyeshadows, they are very pigmented and come in really pretty colors but it seems like they wear off within an hour, even when i put primer on. so these are pretty good eyeshadows. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS!!

    I really love the NYX eyeshadows. They are sooo pigmented and the color pay off is just great. I love that I can control how the intensity of the eye shadow looks. The only complain is the fall out of the eye shadow but that is an easy fix! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    AmyGreenEyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend