NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    High Quality, Low Price

    This is the one of the best drug store brand eye shadows I have ever tried. The colors are highly pigmented, blend very easily and are very long lasting. There is such a wide variety of shades and finishes so you can really play around a lot. You really cannot beat these for the price. I find that I reach for these more than many of my high end shadows. — 2 weeks, 1 day ago
    sarahjaye89 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love all NYX products

    I received this amazingly colored single eyeshadow in one of my Ipsy Glam Bags. The color is called Lanikai, and it's a very pretty shimmery eyeshadow. NYX produces wonderful products and I am so excited every time I am sent anything from NYX because I know it's going to be a great product for me to wear on a regular basis and record a fun review for my YouTube Channel — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    melody_merciless | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    Really love these eyeshadows...very pigmented..good quality..afforable. the matte black is amazing — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    bnicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Pigmented, Inexpensive, and large range of colors. — 5 months ago
    ivy_law | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these little guys!

    These are my favorite. I have them in may colors. I love the texture, and the colors are amazing. Loads of colors to choose from. I will buy many more of these I am sure. — 5 months ago
    VpinkLotus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like these!

    I only have two of their eye shadow singles but I have to say that I absolutely loved these products! I love how I can choose any single shade that I need without spending too much money on an eye shadow. The shadows are really pigmented and actually look like the color in the container. They are creamy and blendable and stay on a long time with a primer. They did crease a couple times on me but ...read moreI think it may have been my own fault. I use one of these shadows to fill in my brows which worked really well. The only downfall in that is that I did not have a primer or gel to go along so the shadow disappeared in a few hours. Also, when I ran out of bronzer, I used my other eye shadow color instead and I have to say, this is now my favorite way of using that eye shadow. It is a bit too gold for my skin but I like that, especially in the summer. It is a bit hard to stick my giant bronzing brush in the pot but I am totally fine with it. So overall, great product. Would buy all the colors but can't really afford that :) — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeshadow!

    I recently started shopping at my local Ulta (I am trying to branch out from drugstore makeup but still stay within my budget). I have read good things about NYX cosmetics, and decided to buy a handful of products from Ulta. I must say I am impressed by the matte eyeshadow and the price is great. I have "Craving" which is a steel gray color and it gives my brown eyes a nice pop. With a primer, this eyeshadow will impress you. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aloha and Deep Purple

    I bought the aloha and Deep Purple. Great Pigmentation. Color lasts all day. Great Product. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend