Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate Reviews

Back to Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I like my Rose Gold but..

    maybe not as an eye shadow. I love the color and it's really pigmented I just don't think I have the skills to use loose powder especially a shade that could be a disaster on my lids . Perhaps, I could use it on my collar bones for a bit of glimmer. This was an item I received from a sample box and I certainly will get use out of it. — 5 months ago
    jmcg4334 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blends easily, highly pigmented, true to color

    Such beautiful colors and textures. I love the way it blends and the way it wears. I wear it over primer so the colors are always true to the container. It responds well to a wet brush and to a dry brush and can be used for liner. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    msbeautyqueen01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    This is my new favorite eye shadow. Great shades and very buildable. Easy to apply and create any look you want. I love how smoothly they blend into your skin. I wear this every day! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautyjunkie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i must say i look stunning when i apply them

    i must say i look stunning when i apply them on my eyes there is very impressive range of shades, perfect for every skin tone . I bought 3 shaded and they all looks awesome on my skin. I always get a ton of compliments when I wear this eye shadow — 1 year, 8 months ago
    soha_shah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very impressive range of shades

    i must say there is very impressive range of shades, perfect for every skin tone . I recently buy 6 shaded and they all complements my features. I always get a ton of compliments when I wear this eye shadow — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kiran_khan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent product

    i absolutely love this eye shadow! It is very smooth & easy to blend & apply. It's perfect for every skin tones. I can't get enough of this eye shadow. I am a very happy customer and will be back for more! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    vikram5588 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I absolutely love this eye shadow! It is very smooth & easy to blend & apply. It has just enough pigment to where you don't need to use too much but have the power to blend & be bold. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Kavin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best!!

    I LOVE this eyeshadow :) I have never found an easier shadow to apply, and this one doesn't give you that "black eyes" look after a few hours. I have trouble with sensitive eyes, and this shadow gives me no trouble at all. Amazing colors and coverage. I will never use another shadow after this!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    theboysmom09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    This eye shadow is my wifes absolute favourite. She wanted me to put this review up she was so enthusiastic about the product. As for my opinion, i think she looks absolutely stunning wearing this product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    helmut_modlik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    unique colors!

    Gorgeous, unique colors! The shadow goes on smooth and stay true to its color all day. I love the selection of great colors. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mohammed_ezzaher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend