The WonderBar by Wondeux Reviews

Back to The WonderBar by Wondeux»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing product

    I have been using the Wonderbar treatment (it's not a soap) for about a month. At first I was skeptical that it would do any thing for me because I have been on Retin A for cystic acne for about a year. Ive seen the amazing results the Wonderbar did for my teenagers and their friends so I decided to try it myself. All I can say is WOW. Try it, follow the directions, stick with it, you will love ...read moreit. Also I can tell you the two negative reviews on here are from people who either never used it or used it incorrectly, such as with incompatible products. The website doesn't sell moisturizer. They recommend you use a natural oil (almond, avocado, etc...) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Skywatch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    It sucks

    Hey, just wanted to let everyone out there know how terrible this product was for me. I used it for four weeks and I never saw any improvement. In fact, my skin got so dry that it CRACKED in the areas around my mouth every time i talked, laughed, or yawned, to the point that it was almost bleeding. It was painful and I never looked worse. I would not recommend this to anyone for any reason unless ...read moreyou hate the person and want to inflict serious pain on them. The "healing phase" never ended for me and I threw that stuff out the same day my face cracked and almost bled. I'm not even back to normal yet. It's taking forever to restore the hydration. Good luck to anyone who still wants to try it!!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    montyb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth a single penny!

    Starting out on WonderBar, they don't tell you that if you use any sort of moisturizer besides the one they advertise, you WILL break out even worse. It was such a hassle to get the right kind. I'll give them this much, I was able to email the woman in charge of the company for help. When they say you'll dry out and peel, it is embarrassing just how much you will look. Really, You're going to want...read more to stay inside, it feels that bad. And it doesn't last very long, so you're spending $50 every three weeks. And beyond anything, it just made me break out terribly. After almost two months trying to work with this product, I gave up and saw a dermatologist. He said it's a hormonal thing and within a month, my face was perfect. Save your money, ladies, and just see a doctor. SO much better. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melissa_moody | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ten out of Ten

    This is the first product that i can honestly say I have seen results that I love! Im 24 years old and have been going back and fourth and trying new products and I am never completely satisfied with any of the products.. yea, some of them have helped, but never AMAZING results like The wonderbar. My boyfriend even commented on how soft my skin is and how i havent been wearing that much make-up. ...read moreWhich I hate wearing so much to cover up my blemishes! Ive been using it for a little over two months, but i saw results in the first week. At first, i thought it was a little bar for the price, but it has lasted me this long and not as expensive as other products. A few nights a week I keep it on as a mask and wash it off in the morning and my skin seems like it has moisturizer! Is sooo amazing. And girls even for the bikini area.. i have sensitive skin and use this for my bumps during bikini season. Shhh.. its a secret im letting you in on=] I can say that I dont have to search or switch products anymore.. at last I found my life long skin product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KristenT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll never need another product

    I have had acne problems since I was in high school (over 10 years ago). I have used every over-the-counter and prescription product available, always thinking something would work or that I would eventually grow out of this phase in my life. I am 28 now and still am not over the acne! I read about the WonderBar on the Bright Side Project, and knew I had to try it. I bought a sample for myself and...read more two of my friends. We were all totally impressed. Even after the first wash, the next morning my usually oily and uneven skin was incredibly smooth. After washing a few more days, my acne was more under control and I was was not getting any new breakouts. Now after using the WonderBar for a couple of months, my skin is radiant! I couldn't be happier to finally have the peaches and cream complexion that I have been wanting since I was 16 years old! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LindsB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's just Wonderful!!

    The Wonderful Wonderbar’s name speaks volumes about its performance. This bar has hydrated my ever parched, dry, and itchy skin. After daily use it has eliminated my extreme need for multiple applications of lotion. I have been looking for a product that would help my keratosis pelaris that is very apparent on my arms and legs. Within the first 3 days of using this product, I noticed a ...read morebrighter complexion and super soft skin. It has everything I’m looking for; quick results, ease of application, and the elimination of the use of multiple skin products. I’m very pleased with the results. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    anngsiuc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Mothers and Daughters!

    I've been using the Wonderbar for about 4 months - my 17 year old daughter has been using it for 3 months. My daughter had been on oral antibiotics and a retinol cream for her skin and I didn't want her on all that medication. When I picked her up from camp this summer, she had pimples all over her chest and back and a horrible rash on her neck. I asked her to just try the Wonderbar for 2 weeks to...read more see what would happen. She went through a severe healing crisis - I was even a little nervous because it appeared to be getting worse. After 10 days, it drasticallly changed and just kept improving. She was miserable for the first week but she's so glad she stuck with it. Her skin looks terrific. It's not as oily as it used to be and she doesn't have the redness that she had from the retinol. People now comment on how beautiful her skin looks. Does wonders for a 17 year old to hear that! I've never cared that much about my skin and I like to keep my routine very simple. I love that I don't have 4 steps of cleansing every morning and night! My skin feels so much firmer and my skin tone is completely changed. It's just smoother and brighter. My college friend just asked me if I slept in a chamber! I love it and I can't wait to see what happens in 6 months! Don't give up on this!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ooshguk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderbar completely healed years of acne in 3 weeks

    I had battled acne all through high school. I have used everything from over the counter cleansers,prescriptions and medications to Accutane. They would work for a little while but then I would break out worse than before. I could never get rid of, or heal my acne. My mom gave me a Wonderbar to try warning me that there was a chance my skin could look worse before it began to heal. I started usin...read moreg it immediately. My skin began healing right away. It did get a little dry and flaky in some areas but only for a few days. Within a couple of weeks of using the bar twice a day my skin looked amazing! I have been using it now for 6 months and absolutely LOVE it. My skin has NEVER looked better. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ashleyv23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    WonderBar works wonders.....

    I started using WonderBar about 5 months ago when I got an email through DailyCandy. In my continuous search to find something to clear up my oily skin and mild acne, I said why not give a try. I had already spent countles dollars trying to find the perfect product that would help. Well, Wonders never cease....the WonderBar has evened out my skin tone, cleared up most of my residual acne spots,...read more and seems to be keeping new breakouts at bay. I love the feeling I get when I wash with it....a little tingle that tells me it is doing its job. Definately worth the buy! Thank you! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kara_C | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love WonderBar

    I have been using the WonderBar since April 2009 and I love it. I have tried a million different lotions and potions on my face and wasting so much money. After the first month, friends and family were telling me that my skin looked amazing and FLAWLESS. My skin did get a bit drier for a about a week when I first used it, but i have incredibly oily skin so it was a welcomed change. I wash my f...read moreace with the WonderBar and brush and floss while it is drying for the recommended 3-5 minutes and when i rinse, my skin actually glows. I love this product and will continue to use it and recommend it to my friends. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jennya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend