St. Ives Renewing Collagen Elastin Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Renewing Collagen Elastin Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good body moisturizer

    I like the product. Smell isn't that great. Neither did it make any difference on my skin (appearance-wise). It's moisturizing, not sticky. But for some reason, I didn't want to buy it again. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Lotion

    Very moisurizing, it keeps my skin soft all day. I usually have to use lotion every day otherwise my skin feels dry, with this lotion if I skip a day or two its not a big deal, my skin is still moisturized. After using it for couple of weeks I noticed that my skin was a lot softer than before. Im amazed! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    blueqt7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moisturizing, but not firming

    I decided to try this lotion one day because of it's firming claims. My skin was nicely moisturized throughout the day, but I didn't see any improvements in the elasticity of my skin. I did however, enjoy how nice and supple my skin was during the day. After continued daily use I also noticed my skin almost didn't seem to need it after a week (although I still used it). The smell was a little ...read moreweird to me too. I can't put my finger on it, but it just doesn't work for me. I can't tell what it smells like, but it doesn't smell very natural to me, and I am one to prefer a light floral-esque scent. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love st. ives. Hate the smell.

    An otherwise stand up, inexpensive body lotion, if it didnt stink like synthetic products. Almost smells like turned mascara to me. Disappointed in buying, cuz now i have a huge bottle of this stuff, and wished i had bought a different smelling one from this line. Im hoping to try the aloe and chamomile one. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Enjoyable

    I have only been using this lotion for 2 weeks and I really enjoy it. It has a great smell and awakes the senses and it does keep me hydrated, even in the winter..........I think it will be great for the summer and many days on the lake! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    fieldali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    I love this cream! It smells super good, and leaves my skin super soft. I buy the big bottle and fill up little bottles to carry in my bag as hand cream primarily, and it is just great. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome lotion

    I'm SO in love with this lotion that I bought a special deal and didn't realize that I've already got a full one at home but I don't care I LOVE this lotion. This is THE only lotion that works to keep me moisturized at night and all through out the day. I use this every night before going to bed to keep my skin soft and get rid of the dark marks on my elbows (used to get them kind of bad but not...read more anymore they are gone). I tend to be drier than most people and this really helps restore my moisture. It also seems to help to firm my skin as well, so that is just an added bonus. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    This is by far one of my favorite lotions. It does a good job moisturizing my skin. It's very creamy with a nice sent. I tend to like many of the St Ives lotions. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT PRODUCT

    ive tried several body miosturizers this one works ,my legs and arms felt so smooth and looked younger give this a try !!!!!! — 5 years ago
    loisannlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fresh and light

    I've been using this body moisturzer before bed almost everyday lately. It has a very light pleasent scent and isn't greasy or oily in any way. just makes you soft and smooth...I'm not sure what the collagen elastin is supposed to do because all I've noticed this lotion doing is making the dry patches on my arms and legs go away. — 5 years ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend