L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Brazilian Brown

    I colored my own hair for the first time with this product and found it fairly easy to use and I am very happy with the color. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KellyPalmer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite hair color

    This is my favorite brand of hair color. I used to use a different brand every time I colored, but not anymore. Feria is the best by far. I love the color (copper shimmer), and the conditioner that comes with it is great & makes my hair so soft and shiny (the only complaint I have is the smell of the conditioner - it's kind of strong and chemically). — 4 years, 11 months ago
    barneyrubble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color for the money

    I have colored my hair a burgandy red for many years, have used many different at home hair colors, this one is the best. Not only does the product cover my grays, but it smells great while doing so. And the color... what can i say, i love the way the my hair takes on a firey shimmer when the light hits it. No other color has the shimmering facets that this color does. No matter what, I always come back to Feria for my coloring. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    color fanatic

    i love to color my hair. When I use Feria haircolor, it alway makes my color rich and moisturized and it last for months at a time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jloureedavis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice shine

    I like it but it fades fast. also it does cover well, and it does not smell bad or strong. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Shimmering Color

    This is the best at home color I've ever used. My hair turns out shiny with beautiful highlights. I get compliments on my hair color all the time, especially if I'm near sunlight. I love the fact that the color stays true for a full four weeks. After that, it fades a little but this is also true of salon haircolor anyway. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ValerieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great reds!

    Reds are hard to do yourself from a box. You can end up with really crazy, brassy results. This is very easy and foolproof. Anyone can go red. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dawnleereed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Product

    I have been using Feria since it came out on the market. I love the shades that this product offers and the color lasts just as long as any other I have found depending on the color used. I would recommend this product to any person who is looking for a great color that is true to the color represented on the box. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cpcateyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav by far!

    This product gives your hair dimension and not just flat color. It shines as if it was your natural hair color. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TNbrat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    I used to use this a long time ago. It was the only kind I would use. It made my hair still feel healthy after coloring it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MamaLauren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend