L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent coverage that lasts!

    Always purchase this brand. A color that does not fade away after three weeks. Also does not dry your hair out... — 5 years ago
    TINABELL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found my hair color!!

    This product left my hair in great shape, and shiny beyond belief! Also, the multi-faceted highlights are real--no more "doll hair" The only drawback is the smell, which is rather amonia-y, just run the fan in the bathroom, and it is definitely worth any inconvenience! The conditioner is awesome!--I wish you could by it separately. You also don't need alot, so the tube lasts till the next time you need to color. :) — 5 years ago
    Katamaran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this brand..

    I really love this brand, especially "The Reds" Line.. the color came out beautifully, only complaint that the red didn't last long as it often doesn't. Includes the best conditioner ever. After the intial use of the conditioner after coloring your hair, you'll have plenty left in the tube and only need a tiny bit to detangle. — 5 years ago
    plathfan78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LONG LASTING COLOR!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I WILL USE! THE COLOR IS LONG LASTING AND VIBRANT, I LOVE IT! — 5 years ago
    antlucy1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best!

    I wouldn't use any other brand! The color and highlights are beautiful and the results are always good. This is a product you can rely on every time you use it. — 5 years ago
    dutchbutter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally a natural looking color!

    No one Knows I color my own hair because it looks so good. — 5 years ago
    jimcat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love this stuff!!!

    I started dying my own hair about a year ago and i wont use any other band but Feria on my hair! I love this stuff!!! It gives me just the right amount of highlights and shine i want and wont fry my hair! And its easy to use and affordable! — 5 years ago
    Tina55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    I get many compliments

    I love this product. People always think I get my hair colored at the salon.They are all shocked when I tell them I did it myself. I really like the tube of conditioner that comes with it. — 5 years ago
    janlab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 10 people said helpful

  • 3

    Used to be happy, no longer use.

    I used the Midnight (black) color for a couple of years. I LOVED the blue and purple highlights that I got from each application/touchup. But after using it about 8 times, I no longer received ANY hightlights. I even bleached my hair and reapplied the color, still no highlights. Very dissapointing. Have switched now to another brand. Willing to try again if highlights could be guaranteed. The blue, purple, and black were a lot of fun and great conversation starter. — 5 years ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Take notice

    When I used this product it came out exactly the color as indicated on the package. It was easy to apply. My one hesitation about the product was that it didn't make my hair as manageable afterwards as other O'Oreal hair color products — 5 years ago
    CeeMac | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend