L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful colorS!

    This is the first haircolor I've used since high school. (when we all used Summer Blond!) My hair was mostly gray and some light brown, and I decided to try Feria because of the different colors that one color makes. I used 'Caramel Kiss' and at first was disappointed-TOO red(strawberry blond). I work at a garden nursery, so I'm outside everyday, and by the 3rd day my hair had sooo many different ...read moreblondes, & reds, but mostly blondes. I so totally love the colorS. So many men (that I work or worked with) complimented my hair (which I didn't expect)! As did so many women. I used Feria for the first time last June, and only touch up about every 8 weeks, when the gray is real obvious! That's another good thing about Feria, for me anyway. The gray just kind of sneaks back in there without being obvious! The color stays bright and shiny. I'm so pleased with Feria! Did anyone read on the box that it doesn't cover gray?! I didn't read that until after I had used it! ;~) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xmrsmike | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good

    It doesn't shine, it doesn't last very long, and it is very messy. I just don't get why it is like that when Loreal is the biggest brand out there. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Feria Hair Color

    I use any product that I have a coupon. My hair is short and grows quickly so if it's not quite the right shade, in 3-4 weeks I'll be coloring again. Loved the French Roast. Covered the gray and gave great shimmer to my hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dianatag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bronze Shimmer

    I use this product exclusively after trying a number of different brands. I have naturally dark brown hair and wanted a little bit lighter brighter color that would also cover the increasingly gray strands that keep popping up! This gave me the best result color wise but beyond that it brought out natural highlights so it din't have that flat over the counter "dye job" look that you see...read more on may women. I also love the conditioner they supply and use it daily to keep the shine. My only concern is that they will discontinue the color on me. Would recommend this to anyone that wants to brighten up their look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LindaNC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great if you pick the right color!

    I've used a few different colors of Feria, first was Golden Sunset, which turned out great. It wasn't quite as vivid as it showed on the box, but the results were still nice. Next I tried Caramel Kiss, and had disastrous results! It's important to know (which I didn't) that any "irridescent" color has pink/purple undertones in it, and if you have any blonde hair at all, it will turn y...read moreour blonde strands a very very ashy grayish purple. That's what happened to me. So if you're dark, going a few shades lighter, you're probably very safe. If you're blonde, just be a little more selective of your color choices and you'll be satisfied. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this brand!

    I love that there is not a really harsh smell while you're coloring, it actually smells good. I also like the little shine booster that they give you to mix in with the color to give your hair that extra boost. My hair doesn't feel dried out after use either and the colors they offer are really pretty. I just used the Sparkling Amber (light golden brown) and it came out lighter than the color on t...read morehe box, but that is most likely because I was going from blonde to brown. Overall I think this is a good product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jeffslittlelady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it! :)

    I used Black Leather (#20)recently. I've colored my hair black before and it's always been very inky looking and unnatural. Not so with this color. The color looks as if it came out of my own head. I absolutely love it. And it doesn't hurt that I've gotten a lot of compliments. I purchased two boxes per L'Oreal's website, as my hair is very, very thick, but shoulder length. I only needed one box. ...read moreApplication was easy. My hair was soft after rinsing. They give you a tube of conditioner to use whenever you wash your hair to "revive" the shimmering effects. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ChandraJulia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering shades!

    I would never buy another brand of hair dye at the store! I have had a salon owner tell me they loved my color and asked what it was. It shines, shimmers and comes out perfect every time. It is never one solid, dull, boring color. Brilliant! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering shades!

    I would never buy another brand of hair dye at the store! I have had a salon owner tell me they loved my color and asked what it was. It shines, shimmers and comes out perfect every time. It is never one solid, dull, boring color. Brilliant! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing color

    The only hair coloring product I would trust other than a salon. Great, even color every time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    samantha85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"