L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not good

    It doesn't shine, it doesn't last very long, and it is very messy. I just don't get why it is like that when Loreal is the biggest brand out there. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Feria Hair Color

    I use any product that I have a coupon. My hair is short and grows quickly so if it's not quite the right shade, in 3-4 weeks I'll be coloring again. Loved the French Roast. Covered the gray and gave great shimmer to my hair — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dianatag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bronze Shimmer

    I use this product exclusively after trying a number of different brands. I have naturally dark brown hair and wanted a little bit lighter brighter color that would also cover the increasingly gray strands that keep popping up! This gave me the best result color wise but beyond that it brought out natural highlights so it din't have that flat over the counter "dye job" look that you see...read more on may women. I also love the conditioner they supply and use it daily to keep the shine. My only concern is that they will discontinue the color on me. Would recommend this to anyone that wants to brighten up their look. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LindaNC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great if you pick the right color!

    I've used a few different colors of Feria, first was Golden Sunset, which turned out great. It wasn't quite as vivid as it showed on the box, but the results were still nice. Next I tried Caramel Kiss, and had disastrous results! It's important to know (which I didn't) that any "irridescent" color has pink/purple undertones in it, and if you have any blonde hair at all, it will turn y...read moreour blonde strands a very very ashy grayish purple. That's what happened to me. So if you're dark, going a few shades lighter, you're probably very safe. If you're blonde, just be a little more selective of your color choices and you'll be satisfied. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this brand!

    I love that there is not a really harsh smell while you're coloring, it actually smells good. I also like the little shine booster that they give you to mix in with the color to give your hair that extra boost. My hair doesn't feel dried out after use either and the colors they offer are really pretty. I just used the Sparkling Amber (light golden brown) and it came out lighter than the color on t...read morehe box, but that is most likely because I was going from blonde to brown. Overall I think this is a good product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jeffslittlelady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it! :)

    I used Black Leather (#20)recently. I've colored my hair black before and it's always been very inky looking and unnatural. Not so with this color. The color looks as if it came out of my own head. I absolutely love it. And it doesn't hurt that I've gotten a lot of compliments. I purchased two boxes per L'Oreal's website, as my hair is very, very thick, but shoulder length. I only needed one box. ...read moreApplication was easy. My hair was soft after rinsing. They give you a tube of conditioner to use whenever you wash your hair to "revive" the shimmering effects. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ChandraJulia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shimmering shades!

    I would never buy another brand of hair dye at the store! I have had a salon owner tell me they loved my color and asked what it was. It shines, shimmers and comes out perfect every time. It is never one solid, dull, boring color. Brilliant! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering shades!

    I would never buy another brand of hair dye at the store! I have had a salon owner tell me they loved my color and asked what it was. It shines, shimmers and comes out perfect every time. It is never one solid, dull, boring color. Brilliant! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing color

    The only hair coloring product I would trust other than a salon. Great, even color every time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    samantha85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great colour, and lots and lots of highlights!

    I have used this product for years. I now prefer the Power Reds in this product, and it covers any grey that I have, and my hair literally shimmers with highlights! I love being out in the sun with this product, because my hair just catches all the sunlight and bounces off, making me feel beautiful! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend