Maybelline New York SuperStay 24 Hour Makeup Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York SuperStay 24 Hour Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Turn of disappointment

    Expected this foundation to be a nice light weight ever staying foundation. One thing was right staying for the most part anyway. It feels slightly heavy and stays in my skin too much. It was way over Advertised! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    legallyoriginal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I bought this because I had a $3 off coupon and it looked promising. I ended up really liking it a lot! It blends really well with my fingers, it has a light silky coverage, and it stays put through my middle of the day aerobics class. Compared to other foundations I've used, this is good stuff! My only grip is the bottle, I wish it had a pump or something. The wide opening is kinda messy and a hassle. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CinnyB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Coverage

    I saw the commercial in the summer an really wanted to try it. It covers well and doesn't smudge as much as the other make-up. You will ♥♥♥ this stuff!!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Makeupfreak201 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I Love It!

    I actually like this foundation. Its not heavy or greasy. It lasts all day and it makes my skin look great in pictures. I cant say I love it more than MAC but I can say I love it just as much as Revlon colorstay. I think this foundation would be prefect for summer or if you are going to the club or be in a wedding etc. Try it! — 5 years ago
    Chayvon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE Maybelline's New Superstay 24 hr. Foundation!!

    I bought Maybelline's New Superstay 24 Hr. Foundation at a local drugstore even though I was skeptical of drugstore makeup since I have always had a bad experience with drugstore's makeup. So, I buy the maybelline's SuperStay 24 hr foundation and I came home and immediatley put it on my face and I LOVE LOVE how silky and light weight it feels when it goes on your skin! I barely felt it all day lo...read moreng! It was like I did not even put any make up on the whole day (in a good way)and it completely stayed on my face until I washed it off at night! I am extremely impressed with the new Maybelline New York Superstay 24 Hr. Foundation! I deffinitly would recommend this foundation to others! — 5 years ago
    ashbug26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok foundation

    CONS: i HATE the packaging, its soo messy and i waste a lot of product while applying it. It oxidises a little orange on my skin and gives soo much coverage that i dont need so i look heavily made up(which i dont like). the finish is just weird and kind of too matte in my opinion PROS: it really does last on your skin for a loong time, but it still transfers. covers up EVERYTHING on your face (it ...read moremay be a good thing for some of yall), color selection is pretty good but the one i got was a little too orange — 5 years ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've found yet

    I have really oily skin and most foundations would come off really quickly. With this, I can wear it all day and it is still on looking almost perfect by the time i get ready for bed. I still get oily but not as much as with other products and luckily for me I use Clean and Clear oil blotting sheets and i'm good to go. The only complaint I really have about it is that the colors don't tend to m...read moreatch perfectly to my neck sometimes. It is weird though because I have taken pictures while wearing it and there is no line or difference, so I don't really know, maybe it is the lighting or something. I haven't tried the revlon colorstay yet have heard good reviews over it so I may have to try that and see which I like better. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Over Hyped....disappointing

    I thought "Finally! This has to work"! Put simply Maybeline has lied to us. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    yay!

    finally a foundatin that has yellow undertones!! this is the only foundation that i could find that had a ashade with yellow undertones. every other foundation ive used has pink undertones and leaves a ridiculous looking line of demarcation. also this has pretty good staying power and is worth the money ($10 ish) i do still get a little oily in the middle of the day, but it would take a miracle to fix that problem. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    MY REVIEW

    OKAY .. WELL I BOUGHT THIS THINKING IT WOULD BE AMAZING , IT BLENDED IN WITH MY SKIN AND DIDN'T GIVE NO COVERAGE AT ALL . I DO NOT RECOMMEND BUYING THIS IF YOU WANT GREAT COVERAGE I THINK ITS ONLY FOR THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE BIG BLEMISHES . OTHER THAN THAT IT SHOULD WORK FOR YOU . — 5 years, 1 month ago
    JESSBEAUTY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend