Maybelline New York Pulse Perfection Vibrating Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Pulse Perfection Vibrating Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i have extremely sensitive eyes and its hard for me to find a mascara that doesn't swell or irritate my eyes. This product works perfect for me. i also have really long lashes that are never seperated and defined but yet again this mascara takes care of it all for me. I get great seperation, great definition, gives me the appearance of false lashes. Haven't used any other mascara since i bought this one — 3 years, 11 months ago
    StarterBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good Vibrations

    I liked the formula and brush to this mascara without the use of the vibrating brush, don't see why that was useful in anyway as you have to hold the button down to use the feature which takes away from being able to use it with good percision. It's a good mascara but not worth the price to have a useless feature. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    RENGAM81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pointless Vibrating

    The plus is the ability to length and define when used with out using the vibrating part of it (from my experience). The vibrating is irritating to the eyes, which can't be good. The wand is good, but real pointless to pay that high of price for a plain mascara when your paying for a vibration feature does not seem safe for your eyesight. — 4 years ago
    legallyoriginal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so much

    I have naturally long lashes and all it did for me is clump them up. It did give length and I was able to sort out the clumps with a safety pin which made my lashes look really nice. So I would not buy this product again because what it takes to get the finished product is extremely time consuming. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ducosic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Flakes!

    As someone with contacts constantly in them, I didn't need the flakes falling off and getting under my contacts. I didn't like the formula, it didn't seem to dry fast enough for me. I already have long lashes and the slow drying formula just messed up whatever color I put on me eyelids. It didn't separate my lashes at all either. It just made them look spikey and they stuck together. For the price, I would for sure not buy it again, even if they change the formula. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Blondebombshl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not too bad.

    It did a good job of seperating my lashes. the mascara isnt that great so i usually put on a coat of a different mascara first and then use the vibrating brush to get out all the clumps and seperate them better. I thought it worked well for thickening and seperating, but it didnt seem to get all the way to the ends of my lashes like some other mascaras i have tried. so it isnt very good for lengthening. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sweetness_1239 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Finally a mascara that works!!!

    I recently tried the new Maybelline New York Pulse Perfection Vibrating mascara and I really like the product. In the past I have tried every mascara and then some, but this new mascara finally is easy and mess free! It definitely made my lashes longer and darker and is worth the 8 dollars at the drugstore. The only downfall to this mascara is that the button to make the mascara vibrate is in a...read more wierd place so when you are using the mascara on your lashes it is hard to press the button and do your lashes at the same time. Other than that, it is worth getting and trying Maybelline New York Pulse Perfection Vibrating Mascara for yourself! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ashbug26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Over Priced!!

    This mascara added length to my lashes and some volume but it was not what I was expecting when I purchased it. I also found that it became flakey by the end of the day. I feel that this mascara is way over priced and i wouldn't purchase it again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend