Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    This lipstick is UHMAZING! It feels great on, it doesn't last a super long time but I drink alot (of water) HA! I have it in a nude shade "warm me up" and it's the perfect shade, just a little more mauve than my lips! I love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive and I'm Officially Hooked

    I'm not really a lipstick person, but I saw this on display and I was intrigued. I tried a couple of the colors, and I'm impressed. There is such a good variety of colors, some matte, some shimmer, some more natural. Anyone can find a color that flatters and suits them. And the price is amazing (5.50 at Walmart). Can't beat that. And it stayed throught out the day, and thats with eating and drinking. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have this lipstick in Born With It and I love it! I've been looking for a cheap lipstick slightly lighter than my natural lip colour because it makes my lips look smaller. I use it with the Color Sensational lipliner in Clear, and it stays on for hours, even after eating, drinking and smoking! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Kirtastrophe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost a 10

    I was getting obsessed with getting the color " coral crush". After getting birthday money from my sister, I finally bought it. i have naturally dark lips, and this showed up. it showed up more of a pink coral then a orangy coral, but it's alright. on me, it looks pink. i definately love the formula and price, but i think the color could be adjusted. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    caitlyncrue96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing stay color..

    if your looking for a good solid color than this is the perfect lipstick. doesnt smear and if you dont eat or drink stays on for a good long time and fab pricee:) — 4 years ago
    Drewbe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes! This is it!

    I used to be addicted to Lancome lipsticks back in the day when I could afford it. Now that I am more frugal, I've found alternatives to my high end cosmetics craze. After going frugal, I did the research and found out that the makers of Lancome products also made Maybelline and L'Oreal cosmetics. They are all basically the same company. When I tried these Maybelline New York Color Sensational...read more lipsticks I said "Yes! This is it!" The same feel, color, texture, fragrance. Everything about this lipstick screams Lancome! So take a break on your wallet and go to your drugstore and get this lipstick. No one has to know ;) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    I never wear lipstick because it always seems way too much color to me. I bought this the other day in nearly there which is a nude color and i love it! I have always wanted to find a nude lipstick to wear and this is it! It lasted pretty long just by itself which was nice, I thought it would dry out my lips but it didn't seem to. A little tip to make it almost permanent its to use a little trans...read morelucent powder and dab over the top of this. I did that this morning after learning the trick from someone and wanted to test it. I brushed my teeth right after applying it expecting to find lipstick all over the toothbrush but it didn't budge! I patted it with a tissue too and nothing came off...wonderful! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drugstore lipstick ever!

    This lipstick is extremely creamy and moisturizing, and is very pigmented. It covers up my naturally red lips and is affordable. The packaging is good, and I will definitely repurchase. The only downside is the smell. Some batches aren't bad but the ones I bought smelled like playdough. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love red lips, i dont really wear lipstick but this is different, its not dry like other lipstcks i normally put on ,then i put some lipgloss to not have dry lips — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what got me into lipstick

    i never use to wear lipstick. not even lip gloss. i thought they were all drying and chalky. untill my friend finally got me to wear this lipstick. its amazing and last very long. after that day i went out to buy some. and its pretty cheap. which makes it allll the better. its worth it believe me. i am not a lipstick addict — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SalinaSiona | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend