Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this lipstick :)

    I had a hard time picking out which color of this lipstick to buy. There are so many beautiful colors to choose from! I ended up going for #015 Born With It. It smells really good, it goes on so smooth and I love how it looks on my lips. I decided upon getting this product from reading the positive reviews on this site. I'm really glad I went with it. I'm very happy with my purchase, I recommend this lipstick to anyone who loves makeup! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    discostick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor

    Great color, smooth texture and stay's on longer than some of the others. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Susan1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was a little scared at first, but what the hey!

    I have to admit, I was a little skeptical about using Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, because I've heard alot of negative reviews on youtube about the texture and the smell. But I've always had a fascination with the colors they offered, so recently I bought 455 Mauve-ulous, and it's an amazing lipcolor!! It's smooth, creamy, highly pigmented, and it didn't smell funny! I'm going to get mor...read moree shades, but definitely more of the plum shades. I'm so proud of Maybelline for improving their lipstick lineup with this product:) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Found My Color

    This lipstick is very creamy and provides full coverage. I have been looking for the perfect dark purple shade of lipstick and Maybelline's Sensational Lipcolor in Plum Paradiseis it! I love the consistancy and semi-matte texture. After it has been on my lips is softens slightly. It also lasted nicley. It also left my feeling moisturised. Great lipstick with great pigment! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    This lipstick is UHMAZING! It feels great on, it doesn't last a super long time but I drink alot (of water) HA! I have it in a nude shade "warm me up" and it's the perfect shade, just a little more mauve than my lips! I love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive and I'm Officially Hooked

    I'm not really a lipstick person, but I saw this on display and I was intrigued. I tried a couple of the colors, and I'm impressed. There is such a good variety of colors, some matte, some shimmer, some more natural. Anyone can find a color that flatters and suits them. And the price is amazing (5.50 at Walmart). Can't beat that. And it stayed throught out the day, and thats with eating and drinking. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have this lipstick in Born With It and I love it! I've been looking for a cheap lipstick slightly lighter than my natural lip colour because it makes my lips look smaller. I use it with the Color Sensational lipliner in Clear, and it stays on for hours, even after eating, drinking and smoking! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kirtastrophe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost a 10

    I was getting obsessed with getting the color " coral crush". After getting birthday money from my sister, I finally bought it. i have naturally dark lips, and this showed up. it showed up more of a pink coral then a orangy coral, but it's alright. on me, it looks pink. i definately love the formula and price, but i think the color could be adjusted. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    caitlyncrue96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing stay color..

    if your looking for a good solid color than this is the perfect lipstick. doesnt smear and if you dont eat or drink stays on for a good long time and fab pricee:) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Drewbe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yes! This is it!

    I used to be addicted to Lancome lipsticks back in the day when I could afford it. Now that I am more frugal, I've found alternatives to my high end cosmetics craze. After going frugal, I did the research and found out that the makers of Lancome products also made Maybelline and L'Oreal cosmetics. They are all basically the same company. When I tried these Maybelline New York Color Sensational...read more lipsticks I said "Yes! This is it!" The same feel, color, texture, fragrance. Everything about this lipstick screams Lancome! So take a break on your wallet and go to your drugstore and get this lipstick. No one has to know ;) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"