Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVES IT!!

    I use the color Totally Toffee and I love it!! This lipstick is so moisturizing!! They have an array of colors to go with any look!! I use mines for when I either do my smokey eye or with my natural look!! I highly recommend!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kandeezi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this lipstick!

    the title says it all! it is true to its purpose, It is a lipstick that is shiny like a lipgloss. I wore this to school one day and people kept admiring my lipstick asking where i had gotten my lip GLOSS from! truly amazing lipstick — 3 years, 5 months ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok, not great

    I have three of these lipsticks and I have to say that I'm pretty disappointed all around. They are just too sheer for my taste. And all three feather after wearing for a few hours. I gave them to my niece to play with. I won't buy again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    julie_mccormick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lipstick

    I love this lipstick especially the high shine ones. I get a lot of compliments when I wear the Bronze colored one and they stay on most of the day. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    'High Shine' Formula

    This Review is based on the new collection of Maybelline's High Shine lip stick, not the original formula. Perhaps it is just this formula or maybe its just the lipstick I bought, but I found the product to be very drying. Maybe I had to high of expectations but, I found this product had no 'shine' but rather shimmer and loads of it. I imagined it would have at least a little shine to it, but this product fell flat of my expectations. Definitely not a re-buy for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    =/

    Bad taste, too dry. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    chilover | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    I saw how many good reviews this product got and decided to try it out. The color I got is Revival and it's awesome! It's that perfect dark red lipstick that I've been looking for!! Very pigmented, goes on easily, it couldn't be better! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Did I get a bad tube??

    How is this thing averaging 9.2? It has LOTS of pigment YES but WICKED dry. I feel like spreading spackle on my lips. It does not glide on I have to PUSH on or put lip balm on first which then makes it come off like THAT!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    All about Red Revival

    I have a couple of these shades and I have to say they really exceeded my expectations. The color is rich and beautiful and it stays on for hours on end. Love love love Red Revival, its the classic red in my opinion, with a bit of a shimmery look. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smell like....

    Its a very...weird smell idk to me it's like ..vanilla and something else. lol It is very smooth to apply and I love how there are ranges of colors. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend