Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I'ts Ok

    These are really good, but I found in some of them a strange kind of smell, I don´t know, and there are better lipsticks out there in the drugstores. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dany_bucio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wow

    This lasts long, the colour is very strong and the colours are wearable at the same time. It STINKS though, but many people say I have a sensitive nose so it might not be a problem for you but I'll give it a 6 anyway — 1 year, 7 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product with super-helpful design!

    i love the range of colors maybelline has for this light, long-wearing lipstick, and that they present them in the store in groups of reds, nudes, pinks, etc... but even better than that is the translucent tops that reflect the color within. can't tell you how handy that is when i'm blurry-eyed in the morning and trying to pick the right shade! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is what I wanted from CoverGirl Lip Perfection!

    I just bought two colors, Fuchsia Fever and Red Revolution. These lipsticks have buildable color, and a wide range of shades to choose from. They both leave my lips soft and smooth, and most importantly, have no odd chemical smell/taste like Cover Girl's Lip Perfection did. I do detect a very faint sweet scent, but it doesn't bother me at all. Fuchsia Fever is a bright pink which can be made more ...read moreintense by applying multiple coats. It's lighter in color than Cover Girl's Spellbound, but still nice. Red Revolution is the closest to a "true red" I've found- not too blue, not too orange. In fact, this is the first red I've found for my pale skin tone which really looks wearable. (I have pale skin, brown hair and brown eyes). I absolutely love these lipsticks! The only thing keeping this from being a 10 is that they don't last very well. I might try a lip primer underneath and see how that does. Try it! — 2 years ago
    StanziMozart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color Sensational

    I love this lipstick! It feels great and smells awesome. The pigments are rich and intense and they last for a long time. Super glossy and wonderful! It is really inexpensive and have a color for everyone. — 2 years ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    The product is creamy and goes on nicely. It gives you the right amount of color, and the colors are beautiful! — 2 years ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipstick

    I have seen this product in the store of Walgreen's before but never bought because I'm not a lipstick person. I'm a person who likes wearing lip gloss :D! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SEXY LIPS

    GREAT SEXY LIP COLOR THAT IS KISSABLE AND LASTS. GREAT COLORS. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    FOTZE123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Prettiest Pinks

    I am so picky about the lipstick colors I choose but Maybelline has so many shades that I was bound to find my perfect pink and I did. It feels good going on and lasts a pretty good amount of time. You also can't beat the price. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A+

    Lasts a long time, great pigmentation and a reasonable price for a lipstick! I really like Maybelline lipsticks, especially this one! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend