Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very nice!

    I never wear lipstick because it always seems way too much color to me. I bought this the other day in nearly there which is a nude color and i love it! I have always wanted to find a nude lipstick to wear and this is it! It lasted pretty long just by itself which was nice, I thought it would dry out my lips but it didn't seem to. A little tip to make it almost permanent its to use a little trans...read morelucent powder and dab over the top of this. I did that this morning after learning the trick from someone and wanted to test it. I brushed my teeth right after applying it expecting to find lipstick all over the toothbrush but it didn't budge! I patted it with a tissue too and nothing came off...wonderful! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drugstore lipstick ever!

    This lipstick is extremely creamy and moisturizing, and is very pigmented. It covers up my naturally red lips and is affordable. The packaging is good, and I will definitely repurchase. The only downside is the smell. Some batches aren't bad but the ones I bought smelled like playdough. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love red lips, i dont really wear lipstick but this is different, its not dry like other lipstcks i normally put on ,then i put some lipgloss to not have dry lips — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what got me into lipstick

    i never use to wear lipstick. not even lip gloss. i thought they were all drying and chalky. untill my friend finally got me to wear this lipstick. its amazing and last very long. after that day i went out to buy some. and its pretty cheap. which makes it allll the better. its worth it believe me. i am not a lipstick addict — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SalinaSiona | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color

    Lipsticks are pigmented and creamy, definitely a great lipstick! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    <3<3

    love it. def going to buy it again! theres is a color for everyone, and the color comes out perfect. i dont usually wear lipstick but this is one i see myself wearing on special occasions. new fav lip product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hf7860 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline

    It's sensational! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I LOVE this lipstick! The texture is amazing, and its really moisturizing, I like it better than revlon's lipsticks, and its comparable to SOME nars lipsticks. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not a lipstick wearer but....

    I love Maybelline's ColorSensationnel. Many vibrant colors that can go with anyone's skintone. I love the nude shades and pinks. Smudge free long lasting lip wear. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totalPACKAGE!

    I love this lipstick! I bought just one at first then after i wore it i was hooked! I love the strong color pigment! I have very dry lips and often need to moisturize but with this lipstick i don't need to, its so refeshing and creamy. I espically love the fact that there are 48 shades to choose from total luxery! No matter the skin tone or color you'll find something that suits you! AMAZING! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ginagurl00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"