Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    i love red lips, i dont really wear lipstick but this is different, its not dry like other lipstcks i normally put on ,then i put some lipgloss to not have dry lips — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    what got me into lipstick

    i never use to wear lipstick. not even lip gloss. i thought they were all drying and chalky. untill my friend finally got me to wear this lipstick. its amazing and last very long. after that day i went out to buy some. and its pretty cheap. which makes it allll the better. its worth it believe me. i am not a lipstick addict — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SalinaSiona | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color

    Lipsticks are pigmented and creamy, definitely a great lipstick! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    <3<3

    love it. def going to buy it again! theres is a color for everyone, and the color comes out perfect. i dont usually wear lipstick but this is one i see myself wearing on special occasions. new fav lip product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hf7860 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline

    It's sensational! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I LOVE this lipstick! The texture is amazing, and its really moisturizing, I like it better than revlon's lipsticks, and its comparable to SOME nars lipsticks. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not a lipstick wearer but....

    I love Maybelline's ColorSensationnel. Many vibrant colors that can go with anyone's skintone. I love the nude shades and pinks. Smudge free long lasting lip wear. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    totalPACKAGE!

    I love this lipstick! I bought just one at first then after i wore it i was hooked! I love the strong color pigment! I have very dry lips and often need to moisturize but with this lipstick i don't need to, its so refeshing and creamy. I espically love the fact that there are 48 shades to choose from total luxery! No matter the skin tone or color you'll find something that suits you! AMAZING! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ginagurl00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Lip Stick!

    WOW. This lip stick is a must have to any girls collection. It smells so good, I almost want to eat it. The coloring is really nice and has many different shades to choose from. The packaging is really cute and I think it's helpful when your searching for a color. I also think it is very moisturizing. PLEASE BUY THIS! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    michellekilgour | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    I just picked up one of these lipsticks, and I LOVE it. the color is wonderful, it feels very light and natural, and lasts quite a while without drying out your lips. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    onylynx | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend