jeune d' age organics Hydrating, Firming Anti-Aging Serum Reviews

Back to jeune d' age organics Hydrating, Firming Anti-Aging Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Funny

    I find it interesting that all the reviews for this product happened on the same day...weird — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unique Packaging, great product

    Wasn't sure if I liked the packaging at first, the single-use packets. After a few days I loved the idea that you can take a couple anywhere easily or share it with friends. I get the idea that it keeps the product fresh but that is just a part of it. Box is gorgeous!!!! Great gift for anyone. Oh and my skin feels amazing after a few days. Why can't I buy this at my nearest spa??? I'm going to go and recommend it next time I go for sure! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MEnglilin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product!

    I LOVE this serum and could not live without it! It's as though my skin just eats it up and I've noticed the fine lines around my eyes seem to be smooth and "plumped" back up after using it for several months. My skin looks more even than it has in a very long time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Whooliab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a difference this product makes

    I have been using the serum for several months now and I can see and feel such a difference in my skin. My skin feels softer and smoother. I have acne prone skin and this serum has helped clear up my blemishes. I get comments all the time about how healthy my skin looks. I like the individual packet size so you don't use too much product at one time. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see a substantial benefit to the appearance and feel of their skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Stame99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    I've been using the anti-aging serum for only a couple of weeks and my skin has never felt so amazing - moisturized, balanced, healthy, and even cleaner. My friends and co-workers keep telling me my skin is glowing. I very highly recommend this product! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    gotcurlz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Serum

    I love to use serums so when a new one comes a long of course I have to try it. Let me start by saying that I have mature skin, a bit dry. When I use a serum I generally have to follow it with moisturizer. So when I got this I tried it on its own, the serum sinks into your skin beautifully, yes I used to much at first. I used it at night and was pleasantly surprised that my skin was soft and moisturized in the morning and not at all dry. I have been using it a couple months and will re order. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kmd621 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    My skin just drinks this serum. It was wonderful to use all summer because it kept my face from flaking and peeling after times when I had too much sun and wind exposure. I am so glad to have it on hand in preparation for the cold winter air to avoid the dry - chapped skin I usually experience. Thanks for such a Great Product! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    MarthaA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product I have come across in a long time

    I can't say enough positive things about this product. First I'll start with the fact that is is made with all organic materials. I have super sensitive and sadly...aging skin, I have tried product after product...even the high dollar ones but basically wasted my money. This product is a rare find...I have been using it for about 2 months and there is a noticeable difference. You can use it as a m...read moreoisturizer, but it works best for me applying at bedtime. It smells heavenly and clean, and if you suffer from puffyness around your eyes in the mornings...this stuff is magic. The cute little box it arrives in is very elegant and distinct. I LOVE the fact that it comes in individual packets...so I know it is always fresh. Another bonus is it is reasonably priced, and after you initially purchase the box with product, next time I only have to buy the product packets...saving me $$ — 5 years ago
    kelton11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I have been using this serum for several months and I absolutely love it! I starting using this in the summer months and was amazed at how hydrated and soft that my skin felt even after being in the sun and the pool day after day. It was also very soothing on my skin after I had a little too much sun. I have recommended it to several friends and they have become as addicted as me!! — 5 years ago
    lovemyboys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend