CoverGirl LashBlast Length Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I just love this mascara! It makes my eyelashes look so natural and long, not clumpy at all. It doesn't add volume, of course - it's for length! I'm surprised this got such low ratings on here. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok . . . .

    This shouldn't even be in the LashBlast family. My lashes look exactly the same that they do with any other average mascara. And I do mean average. All in all, nothing special. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Next, please.

    I have really long lashes and I chose this mascara because the brush is similar to Chanel's Inimitable Mascara which is the best mascara I have ever used, but it's so expensive. Anyway, I thought I found a cheaper replacement. The brush was impressive, but I felt like I had to keep coating and coating my lashes and they didn't seem to get any fuller or longer. The only thing this mascara is goo...read mored for is separating, and even that is mediocre. On the bright side, It doesn't seem to smear on my brow bone like a lot of mascaras do. Ultimately, I spent twice the time putting this mascara on just to be disappointed. It's $8 bucks though, so I guess you get what you pay for. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just So So

    I was excited to give this a try after it received accolades in a beauty magazine so maybe I had high expectations for this product, but I wasn't really impressed by it. I do like that is doesn't clump like a number of other types of mascara but it did not lengthen my lashes as I would have expected. If your looking to achieve more of a natural look, then this is a good choice. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what it says exceptionally

    I love this mascara, it separates my lashes, doesn't clump, and makes them a lot longer! It also stays on all day and comes off easily when I want it to. It doesn't add volume, your lashes just look super long and natural! — 4 years ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's pretty good.

    CoverGirl LashBlast Length comes in an average size tube with the brush seperate in the packaging. The brush is nice and thin, but for those who like the big and thick brushes, this might be a dissapointment. Anyways, I found the color Black to be a soft black. The formula is alright- it does not clump no matter how many times you coat your lashes. It does not give much length or volume...it just...read more defines lashes well. Overall, it's pretty good, but it is lacking. I would not repurchase. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pinkpixie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ive used

    This is my favorite mascara, and trust me ive tried many:) no clumps, no flakeing. it lengthens my lashes flawlesy. i would suggest this to everyone. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tayloranderson2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Amazing

    I love this mascara! My lashes are long but don't have a natural curl to them. When I apply mascara, my eyelashes get clumped together and look short. After curling my lashes and applying CoverGirl's LashBlast Length in Blackest Black, they are instantly separated. Each lash is defined, and the length is unreal. I like to put two coats on, or even put a volumizing mascara on top because this masca...read morera doesn't add a whole lot of volume. I obviously don't expect volume from LashBlast LENGTH. Despite the low rating that other users have given it, I LOVE this mascara and I'm so glad I tried it. It's definitely a staple in makeup routine now. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    missphi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras...and it's so affordable! It leaves absolutely no clumps and really lengthens the lashes. Alone, it's OK. I like to layer my mascara for a night out, so I start with Lash Blast Length and then finish with a volumizing mascara like Lash Blash Fusion, Dior Show or Falsies. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beth_anderson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    dry and short lived

    This stuff was dry and didn't coat the lashes much. Wouldn't be worth buying at any price if you ask me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kathy_l_carr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend