CoverGirl LashBlast Length Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not so good

    I bought this mascara hoping it would give me lots of length. It didn't hold my lashes curl and honestly didn't lengthen them at all. I felt like all this mascara did was make my lashes darker. This mascara does wash off easily and gives you a "natural" lash look. I would not recommend this product to a friend. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hdogbling | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hard to Apply, Okay Mascara.

    The wand is bad. It's really long and hard to maneuver to get the product from the brush onto the lashes. The wand just kind of bends when I apply it to my lashes. The coverage is definitely not volumizing. I see how this product differs from the volume lashblast mascara. This one defines each lash, making them look longer and not sticking together. Good for a very naturally pretty look rather tha...read moren a dramatic one. Brush and wand make it hard to apply, I'd try it again if that were fixed. Otherwise, not worth it to me. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the worst but not great

    This is not the worst but it is not great either. What I do like: I like the flexible brush and the product goes on your lashes pretty evenly. The brush is thin enough that it is easy to apply to the small, corner lashes. It does make my eyelashes look longer. What I don't like: There seems to be a lot of little fibers in the mascara (probably to lengthen lashes.) Also, it does not thicken lashe...read mores very well but leaves my lashes looking clumpy and tangled. As the day goes on, the fibers flake and get all over my face. It also does not wash off too easily. It will do in a pinch but it would not be my first choice. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Might buy my third tube of this!

    I enjoy this mascara as an everyday makeup essential. So if you're looking for something that really intensifies your lashes, it will probably not be this. Volume mascaras have a tendency to clump on my lashes, so I use the length ones instead to add something extra. I like this one because it does a good job of covering my lashes. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really does lenghten eyelashes

    i like this product a lot, would buy again. it separated clumps. it reached the inside corner of my lashes. my favorite mascara so far — 3 years ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Natural Look

    I noticed a bit of a length increase, it did give volume. You could layer it on for either a natural or more dramatic look. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Haha, what a waste.

    Maybe its just me, but it seems that every lengthening mascara sucks the life out of me. This mascara made my lashes look worse than they were to begin with. I bought this in brown, and while i was a little excited to try it, it ended up breaking my heart like every other length promising mascara. If you're on the unlucky boat like me...think twice before buying this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    pumba67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    bad

    this mascara does not do a thing for my lashes except make them darker. the brush is way too flimsy. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible.

    Awful, awful, awful mascara. It took three coats to see even a slight difference in length and even then, it was minimal. It is the only mascara I've ever actually sent back for a refund. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it :)

    This works very well! It lengthens my lashes and DOES NOT CLUMP!! I always hated that! My lashes are very straight, so their not very noticeable. But with this mascara it shows them off! I will definitely keep buying this :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend