E.L.F. Bronzer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    WAYY TO SPARKLY!!

    I got this in Golden and it's nice and everything, but when I step out into the sun, the sparkle was too much. When i was wore it people were commenting on how sparkly my face was. There is way too much sparkle in it. The colors, however are gorgeous and i love them alot!!! It actually looks really nice as an eyeshadow though!! If I do buy it again, I would only use it an an eyeshadow. DISCRETION IS ADVISED! HAHA — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Lybiiii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Makes my face look too shiny

    This compact has four beautiful shades for a nice bronze glow. It's a shame that I can't use it on my oily face. The shimmer makes my skin look shiny when it's not. I found another use though, when I wear a low cut top, or a sleveless dress, to give my skin some color. Great price for the product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    This stuff is so pigmented and supper cheap! It is shimmery so if you like matte donr buy this! Also you get tons of product with this. Its good for contouring and highlighting your cheek bones and nose. It also reminds me of NARS Laguna bronzer but with shimmers and it has similar packaging. The mirror is also very nice and big. So i would deffinitely recomend this product to a friend — 4 years, 8 months ago
    missalysssa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    This is the only bronzer that has never made my face look orange or dirty looking. The results are completely natural and the packaging makes this product look like it is worth a lot more than it actually is. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    johnnaelise | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehh

    great price and pretty colors but its way too shiny for me — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this bronzer

    I use this bronzer daily. It is great. It's very natural looking and gives a great glow. Definitely a great value for the cost. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    butterfly816 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    THIS IS THE BEST BRONZER EVER. IT APPLIES NICELY, ITS LONG LASTING, AND IT GIVES YOU JUST THE RIGHT SHADE WITHOUT LOOKING BLOTCHY. LOVE IT! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Vesna89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Use a light hand on the cool

    I have fair skin and I hate shimmery products for the face so I purchased the cool, the only non-shimmery one. If you use a very light hand and apply lightly it's not bad. It is highly pigmented so a little will go a long way. It's worth a try as long as you use it sparingly. I only gave it four stars because I wish they would make the lighter cools with no shimmer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    one2many | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    elf products are affordable, sleek, & come in great sizes for travel. this bronzer gives you a glow without over-omphaloofing you. natural, non-irritating, & cute! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend