E.L.F. Bronzer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Elf Golden Bronzer

    I love the Golden Bronzer! The 4 colors blend so well together! My face is peeling from a suntan/burn & this bronzer created a pretty natural tan glow. I'm 48 so I wasn't sure if it would work for aging skin yet it's amazing! I played with the colors to create lighter shading as needed and darker in other areas. You have to try it! — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    At first..

    I was kind of hesitant only because the last product I purchased was crappy, but I just tried it and I like it! It has a nice sun kiss glow and its not overpowering. I would recommend this product to anyone! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ladyodam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This bronzer is a golden aluminizing type powder. It highlights as it bronzes. I love the color palette because it has 3 different colors to bronze with and 1 to highlight! I use it all over! If you have dry skin and are looking for a more dewy look. This will give it to you! Also, stain power is really strong. Lasts me all day! — 3 years ago
    emberailie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    This is fantastic! It gives a great glow to the skin and it's such a cute packaging! It's fantastic and for 3 bucks!? That's crazy — 3 years, 2 months ago
    zdempsey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    way to shimmery to be a bronzer but I like the lightest shades for a highlight — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    L0o0ove

    I absolutely adore the brightest part of this palette for highlighting, and the darkest for contouring. I can tell it's going to last me a while and it stays pretty good! The pigmentation is pretty good, the packaging is fine, and I definitely would recommend this to anyone who needs a shimmer in their face :D — 3 years, 5 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect bronzer

    This bronzer works great, and I love the versatility of having the four separate colors. Plus, the price is unbeatable and you get a TON of product. I've used mine regularly for almost two years now, and I am just hitting the pan. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice

    I really like this bronzer as more of a blush/highlight because it has the most beautiful finely milled shimmer without being over the top. It especially looks great when my skin is a little tan, it leaves my face with an all over glow. If you don't want a shimmery bronzer, try the cool bronzer instead of the warm, the cool is matte, I really like that one too for contouring. You get a very large amount of product for only 3 dollars — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT BRONZER

    I LOVE IT!!!!!I GOT MINE IN GOLDEN AND IT'S GREAT WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK , — 3 years, 11 months ago
    candigirl1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good product for an allover shimmer/highlight. I have the Golden Bronzer, I have fair skin and it isn't quite dark enough to use as a contour or a cheek bronzing powder. I use this in the summer as an allover shimmer/bronzer to give me that glowy, dewy look. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » E.L.F. Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"