Pixi Eye Bright Primer Reviews

Back to Pixi Eye Bright Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best eye primer

    I love this Pixi eye primer! it gets rid of discoloration on the eyelids and oily lids as well. My eye makeup always lasts all day when i use this! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    saraht2890 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool little wand!

    This is really great for dark circles (of which I have many from sleepless nights...). It really does give your eyes a glow and not a "I'm about to pass out look" LOL! I use it along with my lighter eyeshadow shades in certain areas-- I totally agree with addisrose- If you know how to use it, it's great. Also you can put it by the tiny creases of your eyelids as well for same effect...This is not ...read morea concealer, it's a primer meant to be used along with other products so it's not going to be perfect-- It's just a little extra kick that gets your face ready for flawless; long-lasting eyeshadow. :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Luna123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not much difference

    I had hoped this would work for me. Concealer type base or primers do not do well on my skin...fyi even when applied by professionals. This was better than most but still obvious and more so with time. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mc_mebk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works if you know how to use it!

    i absolutely love this! i received it as a free sample from this website and was very satisfied with this product. For the people who gave it a bad rating I'm almost positive its because they didn't know where to put this to brighten their eyes. The best place to put this is right under your eyebrow and it makes people look younger and more awake. this is a great product and I'm probably going to ...read moreend up purchasing the product. its great and overall i would definitaly recommend this to a friend, so please try it if you can't decide — 2 years, 5 months ago
    addisrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    pixie eye bright primer

    i must have gotten a dried up sample because it did nothing to hide my dark circles. i was disappointed. nothing came off the little wand. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    deb_murphy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not amazing

    I have serious dark circles, so I'm always on the hunt for anything that can fix or camo them. I was stoked to try this out on my circles. It glides on easily, it blends well and seemed to be magically the right color, even though it seemed a little dark when I first started applying it. It blended right in though. I helped brighten some, true, but it wasn't like "Wow! I look so much better now!" ...read moreThe main thing I liked about it: so many concealers/brighteners I've tried were very thick and would end up showing my undereye creases/lines MORE. This is not thick, so you don't get that problem. Yet, it still seems to cover as well as most of those thick, goopy concealers did. THAT is a great thing. Maybe there's really only so much makeup can do? — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jean_clark_lynd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Does Briten the Eyes

    its a light concealer and add a nice amount of brightness to the eyes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth_garcia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps your eye makeup where you applied it.

    I was really happy to find a sample of Pixi's Eye Brite Primer in TotalBeauty's second sample box. I have received a sample for this product before, when I ordered Pixi's Flawless & Poreless primer a little while back. The Eye Brite Primer goes on smooth and easy, evening out tone and making a nice smooth canvass for eye makeup. Eye makeup that does not budge when applied on top of this primer. Th...read moree tone of the primer is a little dark for my skin tone, but it blends out well and it doesn't leave me with racoon eye, or reverse racoon eye. I like it well enough that I am seriously considering springing for the full size version. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    elph37 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend