Too Faced Primed & Poreless Skin Smoothing Face Primer Reviews

Back to Too Faced Primed & Poreless Skin Smoothing Face Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good for my skin

    I got a sample of this and then bought the full size. A little goes a long way and it smooths my skin and the pores look smaller. I have combination skin and it helps with the flaking around my nose. The negative reviews state that it doesn't work for their oily skin type so I'm guessing this will work better for dry or combination skin. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    momo81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    it does an ok job. I wouldn't say it made me look poreless but it helped a little and kept my make up in place all night long and feels soft and smooth when you apply it — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    kfloyd01 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've used

    I love this product. I've used several other primers but I can honestly say that this is the one that, with its little bit of tint, can be used even on its own with absolutely no powder or foundation to achieve that soft and even skin that every girl wants. I'm on my second tube and I am in love. I've found that it serves as a great eye primer also (maybe that's cheating but its true!). Using it w...read moreith a tinted moisturizer is my favorite way to get going on a regular ordinary day. The great thing about it is that it doesn't leave my skin or hands oily or have any residual after effects. It locks onto my skin and I don't have to think twice about it. Comes highly recommended by me! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very effective product.

    I want to start out by saying that this was the first non-drug store product that I ever bought for myself. I have a problem with larger pores, especially on my nose and I was sick of slathering on foundation and having results only for a few hours. This product saved my face from cakeyness, it goes on and feels very velvety without feeling greesy. One of the biggest benefits is that while this pr...read moreoduct does such a great job at coverage, it does not feel like you are wearing a ton of makeup, it is very lightweight. Finally, the slight nude colored tint is also a great start for your base face. I am almost out of my first bottle (I apply it everyday and use only 1-2 pea sized amounts depending on the day) and I am only running out now after a year of use. Would absolutely recomend! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    acousticbruises | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I bought this a few weeks ago, I didn't use it right away, but now I went back to university so i decided to use this instead of my bb cream and it's fantastic! I love it. It's really soft and my pores really look smaller, so its great. the only reason why i didnt give it a 10 because it doesnt have SPF. — 1 year ago
    andremi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its Amazing!!!!

    This is an amazing primer!!! I have very large pores and this really does do an excellent job of minimizing their appearance. And it has such a soft, smooth and almost silky texture. I have the tinted version of this and somedays I wear just this primer and a little bronzer and my skin still looks amazing. I tried Smashbox previously because I had heard such rave reviews about it but I honestly w...read moreasn't impressed with Smashbox (made me break out) so I gave this a try and it is my most fave!!! Definitely a must have for me!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hippychic823 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Primer

    I made the mistake of trying my Benefit POREfessional primer before this one. It is really hard to beat POREfessional, but this primer is really quite lovely. I would definitely buy it again. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great primer

    I just purchased this primer the other day (on a recommendation from another site). I really like it, better than the benefit porefessional in my opinion (the bottle is larger for the same price). It is very creamy, so if you don't like that, this is not for you (although, you could always just apply less!) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice glow

    I like how this product gives me a tan glow under my makeup but unfortunately it doesnt make my makeup that much longer as without it. But it does work as a nice glow base under the makeup. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best primer I have ever used

    I have only tried a sample so far of the regular non tinted primer and it is GREAT. I am going to buy the full size as asap. I know that some of the reviews have talked about the product running out too quickly. I think they maybe using too much. I found I only need a very little and I do not put it all over my face, only the areas that need the extra pore help. I can't decide if I want to get th...read moree pure or the lightly tinted. I am very fair and cannot use the brozed perfector. I love this and think that it is a wonderful product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Too Faced Primed & Poreless Skin Smoothing Face Primer

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $37.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $36.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend