bareMinerals Flawless Definition Curl & Lengthen Mascara Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Flawless Definition Curl & Lengthen Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    one of the best!

    this is a great mascara , the brush is definately designed to separate and define lashes and it doesen't clump. Also this mascara doesen't dry as fast as the other mascaras wich works for me as i usually go trough it very fast — 3 years, 11 months ago
    andycandy26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    clumpy

    I received this as part of the bare escentual's kit and was disappointed. It was very thick and clumpy and also dried out really fast. I would not buy it again. — 4 years ago
    hollymarie | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    This mascara does what it says. Love it! I would not buy a different brand to use. A truely a great value for your money. — 4 years ago
    gardengirlnancy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not sure how ro rate this mascara. It's good but not great. IMHO.

    I watch QVC alot for beauty & skin care products along with looking at Amanzon & Ebay for good deals. I got the B.E. Flawless Definition Mascara that's not cheap but got it free in one of B.E. kits found on a TV informational ad. The brush is great for getting all my bottom lashes, does not smear, no clumping & does last all day. Have even fell asleep with it still on & in the morning the mascara ...read morestill looked good. But maybe by looking at Mally's newest mascara & Tarte's Camera, Light & Lashes mascara maybe I'm looking for everything in one mascara. After a couple coats with the B.E. mascara still didn't get the length & volume I was hoping for. My lashes are naturally curly & they are in pretty good condition but was hoping for longer lenghth & volume. And wish they offered a brown or brownish/black. B.E. Flawless definition is only black. But with the cost of these mascaras next time I'll try Mally or Tarte. Of course QVC always makes all the products look great & perhaps I'm getting too picky. Anyone have any favorites to suggest that cost around $15 or less? Have been seeing the ads for Cover Girl Fushion Blast & maybe shoulkd save some money & try that next. Any opinons of the best mascara out there that is resonably priced? Love this web site & use it when ever I'm about to buy any beauty products. Thanks Totalbeauty!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    toto123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bare Escentuals BareMinerals Flawless Definition Mascara

    I truely love this mascara, no flaking or clumping glides on easily. Does not make my lashes fall out, so many mascaras have that efect on my eyes. The price could be a little less, but it does its job. My lashes do not extend, as much as I want them to, I am getting older and I quess that is the problem. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    1234111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, natural-looking lashes

    I love the way this mascara separates and defines each lash, a small tube lasts a long time and the wand is really high quality, durable, and has a tapered edge to really get the inner & outer corners of your eyes. I've also noticed my lashes getting naturally longer since I've started using it. The only thing is that the mascara only gives you very simple, natural-looking lashes. If that's what ...read moreyou want, great! However, it's not for if you want a more dramatic look. I usually start with the Flawless Definition Mascara for fantastic lash definition & separation, then follow with another, thicker mascara for the oomph! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Kalidismantled | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara goes on smooth and gives me lots of length. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    gypsynjoel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara I have tried!

    I love this mascara because it coats my lashes evenly without clumping. It also seems to curl my lashes more than othe mascaras that I have tried. I agree that you have to wipe of the wand before using it because the product does tend to build up on the wand a bit. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    msladybug224 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural

    I like to use this mascara when I want a more natural look. The only thing I recommend is wiping off the wand really well before applying it; if you don't it will clump very easily. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sef6815 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I lovelovelove

    a light touch and a few brushes make my eyelashes look full and amazing. It doesn't clump at all! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeupfanatic95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend