Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p eye Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p eye»
Sort by:
  • 1

    no effect

    this is expensive. after using i dont find any significant result on my eye area. the line still deep. dark circle still there. and pimples pops out ard eye area. dont put high hope on this item. i may keep on trying others and updating u all. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ceceliacamelia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth it.

    Way too expensive and I saw no results:( — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    It's funny to see all the great reviews for this product. I used the whole expensive container and saw no change in my dark circles or wrinkles. How disappointing! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    love it!great product — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mel1223 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eye cream

    Dr. Brandt's r3p eye cream is fantastic. I have been looking for an eye cream to fade my fairly deep crows feet for a long time. I have tried endless creams and was about to give up when I found Dr. Brandt's. The sales clerk at Bloomingdale's told me that this is the closest in result you can get to Botox, but without needles. Since Botox is not for me I am so happy I finally found this eye cream. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fialotta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's good!

    I tried Stri-Vectin eye cream and thought that was worth it, but this eye cream really takes the cake. It is expensive, but I can tell it will last a long time. You just use the smallest amount on your fingertip and it sinks in easily. It has a nice smell, too. Dark circles are considerably less noticeable. I will keep using it and maybe unfortunately for my husband will be trying other Dr Brant products. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    incredible

    I can't believe how well this eye cream works. I don't have dark circles or lines around my eyes but my husband does. When the salesgirl applied it around my husband's eyes, I couldn't believe it. His dark circles faded within a matter of seconds and the lines faded. Even my husband was impressed. I have used it and think it's a nice eye cream. It makes the skin around my eyes feel really soft. This eye cream is well worth the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    christine6677 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super

    Great product! Absorbs fast, non greasy. Fades circles and lines in a jiffy. Love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    samaryounes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    r3p provides absolute eye excellence

    A phenomenal product. So often we desire miracles and come away disappointed. Try R3P once and you'll have a new weapon in your arsenal to keep you looking young and elegant. It feels like silk on your skin but is full and lasting. It is completely compatible and the only product to apply that enhances the very quality of your skin texture. R3P is truly the gold standard for the under the eye area. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mitzi_Thom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend