Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p cream Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Flaws No More r3p cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My eyes have seen the glory....

    My eyes have seen the glory of Dr. Brandt's Flaws No More r3p cream! No more puffy, where's my eyelids, look anymore for me since I started using Dr. B's r3p eye cream. The fine lines around my eyes and crepey eyelids are on their way out too! I love how it just glides on oh so gently and absorbs almost instantly. All it takes is just a little dab for big results and no more magnifying glass or naked eye flaws for me. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    sandi57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven on my Skin

    Smooth, creamy, and gentle. This product does not break me out and even helps with my oil control throughout the day. Other moisturizers tend to make me oily; this one doesn't! A must have! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    thecaptainmo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Got a Sample at Sephora and Will Buy Full Size

    I got a sample of this at Sephora and used it morning and Night for 3 days. Great texture and at my skin glowed. I probably need to use fr 6 months to see an actual difference but based on the sample I will definitely buy a full-size and the results can only be better after prolonged use. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum!

    fantastic product. feels like velvet and makes my skin look divine! get it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THIS

    I use this as an eye cream & it is super! A tiny bit goes a long way so it does last a long time> — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DEBMAC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Plumpier skin

    This product literraly fills in the fine lines. I use it around my eyes as well, itfeels like a mix of the crease release with moisture. Love it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EstherAssor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    delicious..

    describes the nourishment I feel from this cream. My skin responds beautifully and feels plump and young again. At $125 a jar, I consider this a luxury item! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    artpulse | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, Even Textured skin

    This is a wonderful face cream to use at night. A little goes a long way. I am very pleased with how soft my skin feels in the morning. I truely notice my fine lines have been softened. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    award58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth every penny

    I received some samples of dr. brandt products when I ordered some items from a spa. They worked so well, I thought I had found the fountain of youth! I alternate this product at night with the Contour Effect and I can't believe the difference in my skin texture, and tone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    7808diana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend