CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Will probably last forever

    I received this from BzzAgent, and have to say, it might be one of the best Cover Girl products I have ever tried. The blush is nicely pigmented, and there is a generous amount of product - so much that you won't need to replace it very often. The anti-aging addition is nice as well, especially now that I'm old enough to need it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great cream blush

    i wear this in lush berry-- such a fun, bright. deeper shade of pink. a little goes such a long way! i like how easy it is to use, and it blends beautifully. i definitely recommend this! :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great blush with lots of pigment

    Got this free as a BzzAgent. The color I received is Royal Plum, which I thought would be too dark, but worked out well. As long as I only apply a tiny bit, it's great and looks very pretty. A little goes a long way, so if you apply too much, you end up looking like a clown. Didn't have any trouble opening the packaging, unlike the foundation, which is odd but nice. I would recommend this and use it over my regular blush. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Staying Power

    Although not usually a fan of cream blushes, I have officially jumped on the cream blush bandwagon after trying this one. This stuff stays on all day, but still looks dewy and natural. The colors are really flattering and easily blendable, so its almost impossible for it to be too dark. Its a little pricey, but a little bit goes a long way. I agree that it is easier to blend/apply with fingers, an...read mored the olay cream has already improved the texture of my skin and keeps the blush from drying out or looking dull. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sun kissed look

    I was sent the entire line of Covergirl and Olay simple ageless products by Bzzzz to try. The Blush gives a soft sun kissed look that looks more natural than most products on the market today. Combined with the foundation it is a perfect look. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This product reminds me of the Benefit posie tint. It gives an amazing natural glow and I have got so many compliments. I the entire line of the covergirl and Olay simply ageless that I got to sample from BzzzAgent and these products are the best covergirl products I have ever tried. the girls at work even noticed and asked what kind of make-up I was wearing. If you want to try any covergirl products this is the one to try you wont be sorry trust me. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    melinda6479 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    cream blush

    i love this blush becuase of its gorgeous color and its creaminess. its way better than other ones ive tried — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cream blush

    I've been searching for a good cream blush. Tried Studio Gear. That was an epic fail. So I purchased the Covergirl Olay blush. It took me awhile to figure out how to apply it (I've learned to dab it on instead of rub it on) but once I did, I loved it. It gives a nice dewey finish (which I've been searching for) and stays on all day. I wear Cinnamon. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend