Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not 4 me!

    This make-up was too shiny for me and just "too much" when the sales-lady applied it with the foundation brush i could have died and sure enough there were brush streaks. the color made me rosy which she said it didn't. she also applied it to my throat area (who does this?) I took a sample home and tried it by myself with my hands as always and still it was greasy and the wrong foundation for me. Good luck and I am glad it is working for so many people. Thanks!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!!!

    I use to use mineral foundation, but I wanted something that stays on all day and that feels light. I found what I am looking for in a foundation. It’s wonderful! I have used for the past three weeks and I love the way it makes my skin feel. It definitely takes care of the oily T-zone and it has SPF 15. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    I have tried numerous foundations, including EVERY one by Clinique, and I believe that this product may be the best I've ever tried. It goes on easily, whether with a foundation brush, sponge, or your fingers. It stays where you put it all day, yet comes off easily when you wash your face. The other great thing is that my skin tone can be difficult to match, and the color "Neutral" is...read more a close to my own tone than I could ever dream a foundation to be! If a smoth, flawless canvas is important to you, try this product, and I'm sure you will not be disappointed. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tdcashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This is the most amazing foundation I have ever used! It's really natural looking, and covers amazingly, I don't even have to use concealer to cover my blemishes. I got this as a birthday present and it still matches my skin perfectly. It stays on all day and still looks great. Worth every penny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KupkakeMassakre | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    This is a nice, lightweight foundation with sheer coverage — 4 years, 10 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I dont wear foundation ever. I was flipping through a magazine and one of those samples fell out. I decided since I was riding 14 hours to Utah that I would give it a try. I was hooked from the beginning. It gives amazing coverage, its not greasy and you dont even know its there. Its just hanging out doing its thing while I do mine and I dont have to worry about it. Amen. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Foundation!

    It's one of the best I have found for my combination/oily T-zone skin. My skin stays matte for hours. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    native | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!!

    love this foundation. Its two in one. covers all your flaws, and the more you wear it, the less flaws you'll end up with. the color match is amazing too. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is The Best Foundation Ever!

    I cannot tell you how long I have been looking for a foundation worth its weight in gold! I bet I have bought every brand on the market and I have spent more money than I want to remember. This foundation is wonderful. It really does improve your skin. At 57 The search has ended I use -Cream Whip. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ladyangelswings | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15

    This is a great foundation. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nkuehl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend