Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is the ONLY foundation I use now. It gives me great coverage and doesn't feel heavy at all. The SPF 15 is an added bonus! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ltnladyevil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    Although I do like this foundation, I don't think it is the best out there. It's really not full coverage and won't cover acne scars or really red skin that well and it wipes off easily onto clothing or other things so be careful with that. I do like it however for a light makeup day because it doesn't feel heavy or look cakey. Overall, this product is fairly decent but if you want med-full coverage I wouldn't get this one. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    babidolli22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really covers imperfections

    I love this make up and it has SPF it really goes on your skin evenly. It leaves your skin looking flawless. It is great value for the money. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jeweles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Don't know what I ever did without it!

    I absolutely adore this foundation! It gives me excellent coverage. Which I need because I have dark marks from acne scars. It's light. Sometimes I forget I have it on. I get compliments all of the time on how pretty my skin looks when I'm wearing it. Also, it doesn't cause me to break out. My skin has been doing well since I started using it. Another up side for me is it doesn't have any fragranc...read moree in it. I'm very sensitive to fragrance so I appreciate that it doesn't have any. Overall, this foundation is a winner! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Style_Lady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    I had to get this because they were out of my usual foundation which is Superfit. The lady behind the counter told me that it would be very comparable to Superfit. This one feels very thick and heavy and I was very disappointed. I had to use it because they had to reformulate the superfit so I'm hoping that the new formula will not feel too heavy. coverage was good but it felt gross — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bridger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I've already bought 2 bottles so far

    I wouldn't recommend this for oily skin at all. If you have dry skin like me, you will LOVE this. The coverage is nice, and you will have that dewey look, for sure. It's less than $30 and one bottle lasts me several months if you can believe it. I just apply a tiny dollop on my wrist and melt it between my fingers bit by bit all over my face. I'm not dissapointed with this one, though I'd like to try Nars Sheer Glow, if that doesn't work out, I'll just go back to this. — 4 years ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best I've tried

    Evens out my skin tone effectively with matte finish, full coverage, and the much needed SPF. Though sometimes it may feel heavy. — 4 years ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not for oily skin

    I bought this foundation to use along with the new Clinique even better clinical dark spot corrector. It left my face looking veryyy greasy even after applying some powder over it. Don't buy this if you have an oily t-zone! I also think some of Clinique's shades are really orangy. Not impressed! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love!

    I usually don't wear foundation, but when I saw the Clinique gift set I totally wanted the set and also wanted to try some foundation. So far I like it a lot! It's pretty natural looking and has in my opinion, sheer coverage. It stays on all day and does not look grainy. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing coverage, needs improvement on color selection.

    I'm fairly pale, not ghostly, but still pale. So, naturally, its hard to find foundations that don't make me look orange. When the lady put this on me at the store, in fluorescent lighting, it looked like my skin tone. But I noticed after a few weeks of using it, (when I looked in the mirror in front of a window AKA natural lighting) that it made me look a bit orange. I know that this is just beca...read moreuse the foundation is a bit too dark for me, because its definitely not an orange foundation on other people. The sad thing is, I got the lightest shade! The coverage though, its amazing! I keep wanting to reach for that foundation, but i stop myself. I have to wait until I get a tan! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend