Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Good Bargain

    I like this to wear during the day. It covers imperfections nicely, but I wouldn't say that they disappear. Imperfections are just less noticeable, but I get that same effect with MAC foundation too. This blends easily and powder sits nicely on top without caking. For the price this is a good buy. I wish I could give this 8 and a half stars. As far as this foundation fading age, sun, or acne spots overtime? I'll have to report back later. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Works so well. I have terrible acne scars on my cheeks that always show no matter what I try to cover them, even tried Clinique acne solutions. This cover up does exactly what it says it will. Its feels light but completely hides my scars. I have only been using it for a couple days and can already see my scars starting to fade. It's amazing!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    kaelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I bought it so it would clear up acne scars on my face. The color was great and felt really light on my face, after I used it for a while I did notice a more even skin tone. But, after I used it for a while I was having breakouts. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jess_2010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    surprized

    I ripperd out a sample of this from a magazine and I was very shocked at how great it looked. I tried on a lazy sunday when i didnt really care where i went, but it covered so well, didn't feel cakey, and held up all day. my skin almost had a bit of an airbrushed look. after tryig the sample i am definitely going to buy it at the counter. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage without looking like you are wearing makeup

    I have been using this for the last 3 months. I have acne prone skin, and this has not caused me to have any breakouts. Nice coverage, does not give a made up look. Looks naturaly and leaves face feeling very soft. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    This Product is Oil Free

    I was reading a few of the reviews about this foundation and one said that this product is NOT oil free. I confirmed that this product is in fact Oil Free. Just in case anyone out there wants to give it a try and is worried about the fact that it may contain oil. It doesn't! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jasmine_chadha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    firt time user

    I've never used clinique before but read good things about the acne solutions...I figured the acne one would be too much and plus I didn't have real bad ance so I decided to order some of this from sephora the first time I used it I could tell that I didn't need to use as much as I used with my other foundation.It covers pretty good and doesn't look horrible since using it I can tell a difference ...read moremy face seems to be looking better than before.I won't be buying any other foundations as long as they're making this...I was worried about paying about 25 dollars for a small bottle but like I said I didn't need to use that much. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this foundation!

    I had previously purchased Clinique's Superfit foundation and really liked it. When I started running low, I went to re-order it but could not find it any longer on their website (??) In any event, I decided to give the Even Better foundation (in Natural) a try and thought it was bonus that it claimed to "even and correct" the skin. Because I am now 40, my skin has become more uneven in tone so...read more I thought this would be a great one to try....and it is great!! I love how smoothly it goes on, never looks cake-y and definitely evens out my skin tone. And the coverage lasts all day! The bonus is the SPF 15. I will most definitely by this again! — 4 years ago
    jleigh5570 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Better!

    I tried originally the redness correcting one, and while that gave AMAZING coverage, it was slightly more than I needed. I went to the store and tried on this one and I really like it. The only issue is my skin is very dry and this isn't hydrating, so I suggest a really good facial moisturizer applied 10 min ahead of time if you have dry skin. This make up will not dry your skin, but it isnt hydrating either. — 4 years ago
    shubbsie10 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Even Better IS Better

    This makeup goes on evenly and easily. It's a light-to-medium coverage makeup. It does last quite a long time. It's easy to take off with soap and water. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Dodette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend