Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great coverage for problem skin

    I've been using this for about 3 years. But I noticed that it wasn't covering my broken capalleries, so I went back and said I needed something with more coverage. The girl that helped me, showed me how to apply it better and bam! They are gone! Guess I just needed a beauty lesson! But this stays on all day and looks great. It even, evened out my dark spots as well! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shortnsappy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I have combination skin, so it's hard to find a foundation that doesn't show oil after a work day. Well, this lasted pretty well all morning, and into afternoon, but I could feel the oily-ness around t-zone area. The finish is really pretty, and it applies really nicely. This has done me better than a few others I have tried. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Badababa am lovin it'

    I love the coverage of this foundation a couple of my mates said it was rubbish so i didnt buy it at first but i wanted to see for myself and im glad i did i'd never go back to drugstore — 2 years, 8 months ago
    glittermysocks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    the name of this product is a lie

    estee lauder double wear covers more than even better. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I purchased this foundation when my all-time favorite Clinique foundation (Superfit) was discontinued :(. The sales associate at the counter said it was most comparable to it but I disagree. This foundation is more moderate to full coverage and feels more like a cream foundation whereas my favorite was less thick and a tad bit sheerer. I sometimes mix this foundation with my moisturizer to make my...read more very own tinted moisturizer its amazing. As for the "Even Better" part I personally did not see too much of a difference on my skin besides lightening up and getting rid of some of my freckles. I have combination oily skin and this product did not cause me to breakout at all which is awesome but then again that’s why I mainly use Clinique because they are hypoallergenic. As for oil control I just pair it with a powder and I’m good for 3-4 hours before I have to use a blotting sheet. All in all if you prefer a thicker foundation and more coverage and have a problem with uneven skin tone, age spots, etc. this is a great option to try. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    greenivy8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a great foundation

    I really like this foundation. It helps mask my acne scars and redness. It gives great coverage and last a long time! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    GirlOnFire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best foundations I've ever tried

    This is a great foundation. It goes on smoothly, looks very natural, covers imperfections pretty well, and it layers well. It's a bit shiny, so I have to wear it with a powder dusted on top, which I don't mind because I would do this regardless because I like to layer my SPF protection. It's not exactly the most smudge proof foundation either, it rubs off on other people's clothes when I hug them....read more Oh well. At least it looks good and doesn't clog my pores. I will purchase this again at some point most likely. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    the best I have ever tried... — 3 years ago
    norelda_kajakanani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very dark... not for very light skin

    I have extremely light skin. I got this foundation, because I wanted something new. I loved this foundation when the sales lady put it on me but when I got home and I tried it was very dark and it was the lightest shade. Over all though it has great coverage and makes my skin feel great. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    makeup4eva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of Best Foundations I've Tried!

    I absolutely love this foundation! I thought it was a very small bottle and a little "pricey" but I thought i needed some more moderate coverage because of my recent acne flareups. It provides very nice coverage without looking cakey. My skin is oily, but this doesn't contribute at all into worsening it. My skin stays "matte" for longer. As far as fading spots, I've only been using it for a month ...read moreso I can't say anything has changed much. And I may or may not be able to contribute to this foundation just because I am using a retinoid on my face. But my face definitely looks naturally fresh. As far as the price tag goes, I think the bottle will last me another 3 months since it's still practically full so now I don't think it's expensive at all for the quality, quantity of the product. Will buy again! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend