Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a great foundation

    I really like this foundation. It helps mask my acne scars and redness. It gives great coverage and last a long time! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    GirlOnFire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best foundations I've ever tried

    This is a great foundation. It goes on smoothly, looks very natural, covers imperfections pretty well, and it layers well. It's a bit shiny, so I have to wear it with a powder dusted on top, which I don't mind because I would do this regardless because I like to layer my SPF protection. It's not exactly the most smudge proof foundation either, it rubs off on other people's clothes when I hug them....read more Oh well. At least it looks good and doesn't clog my pores. I will purchase this again at some point most likely. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    the best I have ever tried... — 2 years ago
    norelda_kajakanani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very dark... not for very light skin

    I have extremely light skin. I got this foundation, because I wanted something new. I loved this foundation when the sales lady put it on me but when I got home and I tried it was very dark and it was the lightest shade. Over all though it has great coverage and makes my skin feel great. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    makeup4eva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of Best Foundations I've Tried!

    I absolutely love this foundation! I thought it was a very small bottle and a little "pricey" but I thought i needed some more moderate coverage because of my recent acne flareups. It provides very nice coverage without looking cakey. My skin is oily, but this doesn't contribute at all into worsening it. My skin stays "matte" for longer. As far as fading spots, I've only been using it for a month ...read moreso I can't say anything has changed much. And I may or may not be able to contribute to this foundation just because I am using a retinoid on my face. But my face definitely looks naturally fresh. As far as the price tag goes, I think the bottle will last me another 3 months since it's still practically full so now I don't think it's expensive at all for the quality, quantity of the product. Will buy again! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice :)

    It's quite all right foundation, has SPF 15 which is great and claims to visibly brighten and restore even tone. My complaint would be that it is a bit drying (though it might be just me because I see a lot of other people call it moisturizing). Moderate natural coverage so it's not quite right if you want to cover some major skin flaws. I also somewhat missed with a shade - linen is a little bit too yellow for me - but this line has really great selection of shades, — 2 years, 3 months ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving it!

    I tried out this foundation at the Macy's counter because the foundation I was using completely sucked. For $25, it was a great deal. It work insanely well and covered everything. My only complaint is that the shades were a little hard to match. I was in between a 2 and a 3. The 2 was just a little too light, and the 3 was just a little too dark. But other than that, I have no other complaints. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good Bargain

    I like this to wear during the day. It covers imperfections nicely, but I wouldn't say that they disappear. Imperfections are just less noticeable, but I get that same effect with MAC foundation too. This blends easily and powder sits nicely on top without caking. For the price this is a good buy. I wish I could give this 8 and a half stars. As far as this foundation fading age, sun, or acne spots overtime? I'll have to report back later. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Works so well. I have terrible acne scars on my cheeks that always show no matter what I try to cover them, even tried Clinique acne solutions. This cover up does exactly what it says it will. Its feels light but completely hides my scars. I have only been using it for a couple days and can already see my scars starting to fade. It's amazing!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kaelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 25 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    I bought it so it would clear up acne scars on my face. The color was great and felt really light on my face, after I used it for a while I did notice a more even skin tone. But, after I used it for a while I was having breakouts. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jess_2010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend