CoverGirl Exact Eyelights Eye-Brightening Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Exact Eyelights Eye-Brightening Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice

    This is the first eyeliner I've ever bought for myself. In the past I've tried some of my moms eye pencils but they were old (about 7 years) so they would break off and were really hard to get a strait line. Anyway this goes on nice and after trying my moms new one I bought one for myself. Goes on well and stats on all day without smudging. You do need makeup remover to get it all off. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes yes yes ladies!

    Love this! Got the green eyes color but I personally prefer black, so you don't have to buy the color they tell you to! Overall it stayed on/went on great! :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    addicted2mascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exact Eyelights Eyeliner

    Stayed on well made my hazel bright didn't smeared good color decent price — 3 years, 1 month ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product makes my eyes pop and does not smudge at all (even on the lower lash line, which most eyeliners do for me.) The best part is that when I line my waterline with this eyeliner it doesn't make a mess under my eyes, instead overtime it neatly migrates to my lower lashline, creating a thin line. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    HasmikG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth

    I bought VIVID RUBY for my blue eyes because I usually only wear brown eyeliner. I love how it went on, so SMOOTH! I've been wearing eyeliner 25 years and this is the easiest yet, to apply. No tugging, no smudges, and I even could do my top lid with ease. It did wake my eyes up but I used the Eyelights mascarra too. Lasted all day, great value for $6.99. It only smudges where you want it to. GREAT!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rednat70 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not good eyeliner

    This eyeliner did nothing special for my blue-greenish eyes, and I tried almost all the different kinds! The eyeliner barely shows up, and is bad at smudging. My suggestion, try another eyeliner, like NYC waterproof eyeliner. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing special and misleading color names!

    I was very disappointed with this product. I thought that the color of the shade would be similar to the same named mascaras. For example, the black pearl mascara was black with silver shimmer... I assumed that the black pearl eye liner would be black with silver shimmer... and it is not... it is just black. Same thing with the ruby shade. I have the mascara and it sparkles with ruby tones... the ...read moreeyeliner is just a flat brown! There is nothing special about any of these eyeliners, and the names are very misleading! The application, length of wear, smudge-ability, and ability to bring out the color of my eyes was nothing special at all! I would have returned them if I could have. Save your money and get an eye liner from Urban Decay! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bright Eyes...

    I have this in #700 vibrant pearl and it is perfect for brown eyes..really makes them pop...however, I have a hard time with this smudging..great idea not sure about the formulation..... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend