It Cosmetics Liquid Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Liquid Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    Glides on evenly and effortlessly. Color stays true and doesn't run. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    fortwest | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OMG, A LIQUID EYELINER THAT STAYS!

    THANKS TO "IT COSMETICS", I AM HAPPY TO SAY THE POINT PRECISION BRUSH HELPS WITH A FINE LINE OR THICK, DEPENDING ON YOUR TASTE. BUT WHAT I AM MOST PLEASED IS HOW WELL IT STAYS ON, WITHOUT FLAKING OR SMUDGING. WISH THEY'D MAKE A DARK BROWN TOO! — 5 years ago
    PIROZOKIM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT EYELINER!

    You don't know how happy I was when i found out about this product, I used liquid eyeliners before and let me tell you they were a NIGHTMARE! This made everything quick and easy. Everytime I do my eyeliner I get so excited because I know I will get that perfect eyeliner. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally a Thin Line

    I was so excited when this liquid liner came to my door. I love liquid liner but it's aleays to thick. So when I found out about the thin brush. I had to try it and I wasn't disappointed. I was able to stay on my lash line in a straight line. What a concept! — 5 years ago
    Pcoach1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can finally do liquid eyeliner

    I have tried liquid eyeliners before but never with sucess. This eyeliner is very easy to use a I don't look too vampy. I can control the application from a thin lash line to thick. I use it every day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dianekt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes eyes pop

    Easy to apply, Stays on all day and makes my eyes pop. I have always had a problem applying eyeliner but with this it makes it easy. Cannot live without it. — 5 years ago
    nurse06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Liner!

    I have tried so many liquid liners but only to be disappointed with flaking/fading and/or a lousy applicator. The IT Cosmetics Liquid Liner is superior to all the premium brands I've tried. I have olive toned skin with dark circles around my eyes, and this is the only liquid liner that stays black and doesn't fade into an ugly grey color. The bristles always stick together, not once have they spl...read moreayed out. I have thrown out all the other inferior liners taking up space in my cosmetics pouch! — 5 years ago
    Pipermaru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A precise liquid eyeliner

    This liquid eye liner is pretty good. You can get a precise definition of the waterline with it. It's waterproof! No smudging. — 5 years ago
    scgal09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend