It Cosmetics Eyes of Seduction Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Eyes of Seduction Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    instantly curls!

    Not only does it help lengthen your lashes, but it instantly curls them too! It's an eye-opening experience! My lashes are so much more thicker and fuller now. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupbySoua | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Waterproof Mascara

    I love this item. I swim alot in the summer and this mascara truly is waterproof. Yet it still comes off easily. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    I can't live without this mascara , no clumps , waterproof and makes your lashes look long . I couldn't ask for anything better . I love it ! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    blondie72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    This have skimpy lashes but not with this mascara. It lengthens for a dramatic look, on its own and especially with the It Cosmetics primer. I love it. It lasts, but it doesn't flake or clump. Try it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rosier | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Waterproof Mascara!

    Great waterproof mascara. Does not clump. Does not flake. Makes your eyes look more open and beautiful. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Steph13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes eyes pop

    This is a great mascara. Makes your lashes look great, long and thick. LOVE IT.. I will never use another mascara again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nurse06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truly a HIT!

    Lengthens, separates and "plumps" my lashes which unfortunately are becoming sparce with age. Is not difficult to remove but does not smear in humid weather. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    VICKIC210 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice waterproof mascara

    This is a nice waterproof mascara. NO clumping, no smudging, no flaking. Holds curls well. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    scgal09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend