It Cosmetics My Sculpted Face Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics My Sculpted Face»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So excited!

    I'm so happy I found this kit. I love using powders over cream and this kit is so easy to use and the shade range is perfect! I think you get so much product for the price. Would definitely repurchase! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    emilyherx | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hey

    Where can I find this? — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ashkosh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I'll give it a try

    Sounds like it would be wourth trying. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sheilajean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more round face

    The booklet in this kit comes with great tips for bringing out your best features and hide ones you don't want! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupbySoua | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Versatile Product!

    This product does more than it says it does. The sculpting works great...even on chubby round faces! :) But I have used it all over my face as a foundation, too...very light and natural looking. The highlighter and darkest shade works great as eye shadow, as well. Very compact and WOW!!! a magnifying mirror along with a regular one! And, if this is your first time buying this kit, you can ge...read moret it with the brush...if it is your 2nd, 3rd, etc. kit, you can buy the one without the brush...no waste! :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tami_w | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Contouring Kit

    Absolutely love this palette for contouring my cheekbones and nose. I don't have naturally prominent cheekbones but have always wanted them. This lets me have illusion of great bone structure. Easy to follow the guide that comes with it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeupcrazy84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great kit for a beginner!

    THis kit is great, it has everything you need to learn to contour your face and good directions as well. I recommend it to anyone who wants to get into highlighting and contouring — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find!!!

    I've always heard about contouring and wanted to do it but didn't know how. This product makes it really simple...comes with a chart that I have taped to my mirror and shows exactly where to place contouring powder (there are light to very dark shades) and highlighters (both shimmer and matte). I actually had a friend of mine ask if I had lost weight the first day I contoured my double chin and defined my cheekbones. Will buy again, but I think it will last a long time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    marykate75 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    this product is amazing , I love the way it makes my face look thinner and I don't have my double chin either it disappers when I wear this product . I totally recommend it to everyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    blondie72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend