It Cosmetics Get Wet Waterproof Bronzer Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Get Wet Waterproof Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Versatile!!

    I love this product 'cause you can do so much with it. It is a waterproof bronzer, which is amazing... 'cause I've used it paint on abs in the summer... go swimming and still have them when I come out of the water. And the highlighter is an ultra sheer illuminzer that you can use to get that red carpet glow... this is not your average bronzer. I bring mine everywhere with me — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Totallyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    expenive

    nice colors waterproof — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Get Wet Bronzer

    I love this product. While others come off, this stays put. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it or hate it? LOOOVE IT!

    Anyone that has a crazzzy lifestyle and job (and wears makeup of course) MUST get this. As the day go by, this bronzer stays on your face, and only on your face. Other bronzers I've used come off 3 hours after I put it on...but this doesn't! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for busy mommies

    I sweat a lot running after & chasing my two little ones, but this stays put! As a woman with fair sensitive skin, I can finally have that sun-kissed look I've been craving without it disapearing as soon as I begin to sweat a little. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tcormier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!!

    This is a MUST HAVE!!! Beautiful color that lasts all day. I hate other bronzers because they rub off on your clothes and everything else! This doesn't go anywhere...all day! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Christinecook | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My savior!

    I use this produce in and out of the pool as my bronzer. The white is perfect for highlighting. Plus, this is much less expensive than buying all three colors on their own from another company. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jensue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is completely waterproof and I tested it. Jumped in the pool and still there. Really impressed. Also, my sister in law and i are completely different colors and this was great on both of us. Really great product — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jackiekes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product

    My friend told me about this bronzer and I had to try it. She has had the same box for 6 mos and it looks like it has bearly been touched and she wears it every day. It lasts all day and looks natural. You don't have to reapply it. It lasts thru swimming, sweating, and rain. A must have. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dianekt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a great product

    My friend told me about this bronzer and I had to try it. She has had the same box for 6 mos and it looks like it has bearly been touched and she wears it every day. It lasts all day and looks natural. You don't have to reapply it. It lasts thru swimming, sweating, and rain. A must have. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nurse06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend