It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Bye Bye Dark Circles

    Had a rough night, rough week? This will keep it your little secret. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I was told this would cover my under eye circles but I never expected it to be this good. It covers everything!! My acne scars, eye circles, everything. And no creases and it lasts forever. Wow — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jackiekes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best concealer on the market. It lives up to its claims and more! It is long lasting and worth every penny of the price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Steph13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    better that botox

    My best friend gave me a tube of Bye Bye Under Eyes saying wonders about the product. I decided to try, very skeptically, but it worked like no other product I used before! No more dark circles, no more heavy concealers! I highly recommend. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ipanema | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Best ever!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AllysonG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I have blue veins that show though my skin under my eyes. I always have to wear under eye cover up and I work 10-11 hour days. This product last all day long and there is no creasing and my finishing powder doesn't clump over it. I will be a By By Under Eye lover for life. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dianekt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    This is the best concealer ever. I was told by a friend that this was the best and I thought how could it be better than what I use now. Let me tell you it is. It stays on all day, does not clump and looks natural. I will never go back to my old concealer again. Now I tell all my friends about it. LOVE IT. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nurse06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SHOULD BE CALLED HELLO HOLLYWOOD COMPLEXION!

    I love this product. I used to use Este Lauder's concealer but have switched to this one. It goes on very smooth and just a dab will do. I love it not only under my eyes but on any blemish that pops up on my face. I use the tan color and love that it blends in perfectly with my skin tone. My acne scars are always concealed now along with the dark circles under my eyes. LOVE IT! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    faleelee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    This concealer is fantastic. Love it! Lasts all day and a little goes a long way so while $24 seems expensive, you get a lot for you money. Also doesn't crease into any of my fine lines as promised. Absolutly love this — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Salley12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    In all my experiences with concealers this is the best. It does not cake or crease. You go It Cosmetics! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ladybird1965 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend