It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye

    I have wasted hundreds and hundreds of dollars on high and average priced concealers but this really does the trick. It's creamy and covers everything you need to cover and the price is good too. All women should have this product in their bags! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST♡EVER

    This is my all time favorite concealer! Covers everything. It has a Super creamy formula that goes a long way, so a tube will really last! Can't imagine putting makeup on with it!!!! My number 1 product! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    akkitty21907 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Total coverage

    This is the best covering concealer ever! A little thick but it spreads nicely even under eyes. Good for touching up redness and dark spots. However I think there should be more shade choice. — 7 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Overhyped

    For me, this purchase came about from a lot of great reviews on you tube., but when I got it, I don't know if I got a defective tube, but there was about 1/2 the amount of the product that the tube could hold. I also purchased it because it was supposed to be very creamy which I did not find it to be. I'm taking it back to Ulta and will probably try a different brand. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a little goes a long way

    this concealer is super thick and creamy but not cakey at all. a little goes a long way and make sure to set with powder. — 1 year ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bye Bye Undereye

    This is by far the best under eye concealer ever. The best thing about it is not only it covers your dark under eyes, but it gets rid of any bags, and it doesn't crease, at all. The color also blends in perfectly because it is a nice salmon that evens out your skin tone so perfectly, and you only need the tiniest drop, and it can literally be enough to cover your whole face. It's sticky, yet very ...read morecomfortable to wear formula covers up any fine lines. The only downside of it personally for me, but may not exactly be the same for you, is my under eye bag color is different than my actual skin-color so when I put it on my blemishes the color does not match because the shade I got was more pinkish specifically chosen to really help cover up my under eyes. If you are looking for a good highlight, just get a bit of a lighter shade than your natural skin tone, and it will be absolutely gorgeous. Overall this color is great for under eyes if your looking to cover those suckers on up. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    camik14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    IT undereye concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever used - I keep buying new ones just to make sure - I presently have about 6 on my dressing table - tried it first two years ago when I got a free sample at Henri Bendels at holiday time - now I buy on-line - they also have the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta try this!!

    This is the best concealer ever, hands down! You only use a very small amount (about the size of a pin head) per eye so it lasts forever. It covers dark eyes beautifully making them bright and young looking. It can also be used to cover blemishes and other imperfections. I'm in my late 30's and am starting to notice darker eyes so this gives me back my youth. Incredible product!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mistyrosa989 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best dark circle concealer ever

    I thought I've tried everything until I tried Bye, bye. Amazing! Just make sure you wear a strong moisturising under eye cream as it can be a but dry due to hi pigments and long wearing formula — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kittycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever Invented

    Ok. I admit it. I've tried darn near every other concealer out there. Maybelline, Loreal, Bare Escentuals, Smachbox, Tarte, Mally, Clinique, and a million more. But let me tell you, NOTHING, absolutely nothing compares to the miracles this concealer grants. I've got pretty dark circles under my eyes, but with this, they vanish into thin air. It's unbelievable! I got the medium shade before I start...read moreed tanning and it matched perfectly and it still does today. So I would get the medium shade because it seems to be very versitile. Also, you don't need to use that much of it. Just a little dab will do you good. Blend it in with the flat side of the brush it comes with. Then what I do is after I apply my foundation, I blend it with the round side of the brush. Please, if you need to cover up those bags under your eyes, buy this, it's definitely worth the money! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    allierw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  42 of 43 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend