It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bye Bye Under Eye

    I was referred to this product by a sales associate at Ulta and ended up loving it! I have tried multiple concealers in attempts to cover up the bags under my eyes and they all seem to not last long enough or are not the right consistency for full coverage. I was somewhat disappointed when I got home and my neutral medium shade was a tad bit too light for my medium to fair skin but I applied a sma...read morell amount of darker foundation over it and it still worked great. It is very thick so you need the tiniest amount but the coverage is amazing. It stays on all day while I'm at work and I never have to re-apply like I needed to before. It isn't noticeable that you have it on like most concealers that are either too powdery or crease, this doesn't do either of those. I really am happy with it and it took me years to find a great concealer but next time I will go a shade darker. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE!

    I have terrible dark circles that are so stubborn when it comes to coverage. I was at ULTA and bumped into the IT consultant - she applied this concealer to not only my circles but to a few rouge blemishes. IT IS MAGIC. My dark circles look 10x times better and the cost of the product is great for the value. Highly recommend! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    HunnyPots | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER EVER

    This concealer is perfection. It goes on smooth, doesn't crease, and covers dark circles completely. The concealer lasts forever because you don't need to use a lot to get full coverage. I will definitely continue to buy this because it really does make your under eye circles disappear in seconds! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shelbycason | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    iT Concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever used!! I have had dark circles all my life and have tried almost everything out there. I moisturizer before I put this on, let the moisturizer set for a few minutes. Apply the smallest amount of concealer with a concealer brush with Light strokes and blend. It stays all day, never creases and is never dry looking. The key is to not use a lot of the produc...read moret at once. A little goes a very long way. Try the corrector by IT, underneath first if it doesn't cover the darkness enough. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sonster11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite makeup

    I would go nuts without this concealer. It covers better than any I have tried in the past. I received a beauty box of award winning beauty products, and this was one if the items. I have been hooked ever since! Thick textured, and covers so perfectly! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF

    The only product I use for concealing now and never used to conceal because it would make me looked older. You just need a little bit I like to warm it up on the back of my hand first it is thick and will last a long time so good price for that and it works great. The thing is if you have lines they are not going away but nice to have a product that helps and does not make it worse thanks It Cosmetics — 2 years, 10 months ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes some getting used to, but fantastic

    I wasn't sure this was for me at first because of it's heaviness, but having used it for a few months I've perfected the application and love it. My skin is very dry and this product is quite tacky, so using a concealer brush does not work for me, instead I use my pinky finger to gently apply over eye cream or serum. The coverage is amazing, lasts until you take it off! The best part: it comple...read moretely conceals the stubborn dark circles in the corner areas of my eyes. It also covers veins, dark spots, whatever else you want to hide! I'll never be without this product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nicatnite99 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye

    I have wasted hundreds and hundreds of dollars on high and average priced concealers but this really does the trick. It's creamy and covers everything you need to cover and the price is good too. All women should have this product in their bags! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST♡EVER

    This is my all time favorite concealer! Covers everything. It has a Super creamy formula that goes a long way, so a tube will really last! Can't imagine putting makeup on with it!!!! My number 1 product! — 3 years ago
    akkitty21907 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Total coverage

    This is the best covering concealer ever! A little thick but it spreads nicely even under eyes. Good for touching up redness and dark spots. However I think there should be more shade choice. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"