L'Oréal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    This has become my absolute favorite mascara. I have already long and thick lashes, this mascara builds up the intensity so well! I get added length and crazy volume. The black is a true black which I love and doesn't clump nor does it flake. I like the formula because its not to dry and its not to wet, personnaly I absolute hate extremely wet formulas. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    partygirl760 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    good and bad

    loved the brush, color, not too flakey but did seem to weigh alot-you catch yourself blinking alot more than usual...lasted a long time though... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    montanaprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The good and bad side

    When i first applied it on it had a very dramatic and false eyelash look but as the more i used it it just seemed to clump up my lashes and make them really lumpy besides all of that it didn't way down any of my lashes so i would recommend it anyways :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rene_sarah_lim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    love this mascara....gives me lots of length, volume, and i combine it with the regular loreal voluminous and gives me perfect lashes...gives me a little bit of curl but not too much....it's awesome! my natural lashes are long/straight/and dark — 3 years, 1 month ago
    houseaholic21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Extra Volume Collagen Waterproof Mascara

    This stuff is really waterproof! No raccoon eyes at all! The crazy thing is even when i'm washing my face at the sink it doesn't start to come off under my eyes. Facewash and water isn't enough to take this stuff come off. So this is like my favorite waterproof mascara now! =) This mascara is a little tricky to apply though, I admit. I'm used to twirling my brush while applying my mascara to get m...read moreore mascara on my eyelashes and make it thicker, but with this just hold it and brush. NO TWIRLING. So once you figure it out its great. I think that the bottle is a tad too small ( more product please) and I think it does take a bit too many strokes to get the desired thickness but I'm happy with it. Definitely my go to mascara this summer though, especially for swimming. =) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I really love this mascara. I have thin, light blonde lashes that arent much to speak of. However, with this product people have been stopping me asking what product I use! It gives great volume and some length. The only con is that it takes me several coats to build my lashes up to where I want. You can definitely create a dramatic "night look" with this mascara. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good volumizing formula. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Emma128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not pleased at all!

    I was really excited to use this product because they added collagen, but it was not what I expected at all! Since the day I bought it I believe that it was past expiration! It had a thick, clumpy constancy with an old smell that mascara usually gets. I don't think I'll buy this again, total disappointment!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible

    This is the worst mascara I have ever used in my entire life. It made my lashes into a series of gigantic clumps. I tried everything, but I couldnt make it look nice. It builds to quickly, the brush holds to much product, the bristles on the want are spaced to far apart, and as previously mentioned: my eyelashes looked like a giant blob of clumps. I couldn't believe that such an excellent company like L'Oreal actually put this on the market. TERRIBLE!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    brendalynn6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVELOVELOVE

    i have been buying this mascara continuesly for 2 years! its my go to! i love the big brush, the packaging is nice and sleek, and the formula has been my favorite, you really cant go wrong it lengthens and plumps. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Snicolerrr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST masacara

    this mascara is currently the best one ive ever tried!! im on my 3rd tube! makes eyelashes long withour clumpiness also makes them noticeable!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    taliarivas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend