Caress Evenly Gorgeous Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Evenly Gorgeous Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best soap thar i have ever used

    i have been using this soap for over 6 months and i have no complaints. i am a brown skin black woman who has scars and stretch marks all over her body. this soap is really starting to smooth away all of the scars and stretch marks. i highly recommend this soap to anyone who has similar problems. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Ta_Sheena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good, but prefer the body wash

    i prefer the body wash, but this bar still offers the same fabulous scent and skin softening benefits! :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Go for the body wash!

    Not nearly as fabulous the body wash version, but so much better than the average bar. The little flecks of burnt brown sugar gently buff away dead skin and skin is nourished by the karite butter. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your Best Bet Beauty Bar

    What is more feminine than the heavenly smell of Caress Evenly Gorgeous Bath Bar? I can tell you nothing. I have tested out the new Caress Evenly Gorgeous Bath Bar and I absolutely love it! First off the color is a sexy, shimmering, gold (gold/ yellow my favorite color). The scent remains true to the original Caress except this has more of a playful and daring side to it from the incorporation of ...read moreBurnt Sugar and Karite Butter. One of the things that I love about Caress Evenly Gorgeous is that the scent does not wear off as soon as you wash it off. My hubby loves the soft, alluring scent that this body bar leaves on my skin after my shower (good stuff). britneysbeautyblog — 4 years, 8 months ago
    britneysbeautyblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this Beauty Bar!

    I love this boeauty bar. It made my skin feel really soft and smooth. I love the feel of the creamy moisturisers in the bar. It has the fragrance of brown sugar and karite butter which moisturizes the skin. The product is called 'Evenly Gorgeous, but I didn't see any difference in my skin tone. It sure felt good though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Illusions | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent but I want more scrubby bits!

    I love to use the Beauty Bar to really focus on those areas that need a little extra exfoliating, although I do wish there more scrubby bits embedded throughout the bar (like Lush's Buffy) so that I could get a deeper exfoliation. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautysentiment | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Exfoliating Bar

    I can't believe that you can actually feel the bits of brown sugar in this! It almost hurts! J/k. A great bar, but the smell is a bit much. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A good bar

    Normally, I hate using bars in the shower and much prefer a body wash. However, I was impressed by this beauty bar. Just like the body wash, it lives up to it's claims of exfoliating and moisturizing. Like mentioned by other reviewers, it's not so great to use when shaving because the exfoliation bits get stuck in your razor. But, it left my skin smooth, soft, and smelling like warm brown sugar. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend