Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Shower Ever!

    The fragrance is so indulgent, and the creamy gel is super thick, it makes my shower experience so relaxing. I end up spending the day looking forward to my next shower. I have noticed my skin looks more even as well. — 4 years ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE BODY WASH

    Not only do i love the bottle its in. its smells so amazing. i cant wait to get into the shower and use it! makes my skin amazingly soft! and you dont even need to use alot to wash your whole body. i even think my roommate borrowed some lol this is my absolute favorite and i love how long it lasts. Amazing product!!! =] =] =] — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so amazing

    It didn't do anything for skin, but it certainly smelled smelled good. I'd buy again just cause it smells amazing, not because of my uneven skin tone. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jillene | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YUM!!!!!

    I really like this body wash. It smells absolutely amazingly good without being overpowering. It's a great product for the price. It makes the skin smooth, soft and clean. It's a very effective exfoliant. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMM mmm yummy..If only it exfoliated better

    In colder seasons I lay off tanning & just use gradual tanning lotions to keep my bronze color & give my skin a break. The downfall of that is sometimes after a while these lotions streak on your skin & leave an unwanted un-even skin tone, so I resort to exfoliating body washes for before I use self-tanners & once they start looking streaky to even them out. I absolutely love the s...read moremell of this wash, mmm I want to eat it! At first, it exfoliated very well despite its barely-there beads & made my skin look beautiful, even, & soo soft. Then after using it multiple times, it doesn't start to work as well..shame cause I really liked the first results. It just won't even-out your skin tone anymore or leave it as silky-soft, then again it's basically 93% body wash & 7% beads. Perhaps I'll use it in the summer when I don't want too much exfolation for tanning in the natural sun, but for now, I'll have to find a new, more exfoliating scrub. I just can't get over that smell! MMM DELICIOUS, love the bronze color too! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply yummy

    Great body wash at a great value. Could exfoliate a little better, but other than that I can't fault it. The smell is sweet and intoxicating. Plenty of rich lather too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cleans and lathers nicely but..

    Wheres the "even toned" look?? Well i guess a LITTLE. Other then that this smells wonderful, lathers real well and gets my skin feeling clean. As for exfoiliating? Eh..the beads are not that concentrated. I got this at Target for under 5 bucks so its a good cheap buy. The bottle is pretty big so it should last you. Smells amazing so i would reccomend! Don't expect a huge difference in the tone of your skin..that may be a gimic. — 5 years ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmm delicious.

    I love this scent and the bodywash too. The exfoliating is nice before you shave, not as intense as a scrub, but nice for a little everyday exfoliation. It's also nicely moisturizing, not too heavy, but enough to where if I don't have time to moisturize I'll be okay for a while. The bottle is also nice and big so for $4 you get your money's worth. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    love it!!!!!!!!!!

    evenly gorgeous is not as luxurious and rich as b&bw warm vanilla sugar but it comes pretty close love the smell very sweet the name describe's it well burnt brown suger and karite butter yaz — 5 years, 1 month ago
    teatea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Caress Evenly Gorgeous Body Wash

    This is the absolute best body wash I have ever used!! The smell is great but it isn't so strong that it will interfere with your perfume. It also provides excellent moisture. I usually have to use a lotion after my shower but not when I use this. It has little scrubbers in it so it exfoliates but the scrubbers are not so scrubby (for lack of a better way to describe it) that you can't use it everyday or on your entire body (sensitive areas). I highly recommend this wash!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend